Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi Livescore Dream11 Predictions

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi: Dubai Pulse Secure will lock horns against the Abu Dhabi team in an important game in this game between two teams who haven’t won yet. DUB vs ABD Dream 11 prediction is as follows.

The two teams have suffered two crushing defeats back to back and are at the very bottom of the table. The ECB Blues and Ajman Alubond teams dealt a crushing blow to the Abu Dhabi team. The Dubai Pulse Secure team lost a close first game against the Fujairah Pacific Ventures. The ECB Blues were also winners against the Dubai Pulse Secure when they chased the total down of 128 runs.

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi Today Match Prediction:

For the DUB vs ABD Today match prediction, we predict that the Dubai team will be winning this one with the margin of defeats they have suffered in comparison to the margin of defeats their opponents has suffered has been significant. .The game should belong here to the Dubai Pulse secure team.

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi Prediction Today Dream11 Emirates D20 T20 Match Info

Dream11 Emirates D20 T20 2020
Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, 11 December 2020 at 14:30 PM (IST)
Stadium- ICC Academy Dubai

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi Dream11 Team News

DUB Team News

The team has got a lot of potential and has been doing decently well in the batting department. Their bowling has been decent too but what they lack is that extra spark and one good innings which is going to make the team go to that big score.

ABD Team News
They are not a team that has done too well so far in the tournament. The team has faced a big crisis when it comes to their batting and the margin of defeats has been quite a lot. They are facing a tough team here which also needs a win here so they are desperate here for a good win and come up trumps here.

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Abu Dhabi Team Playing11

DUB Playing 11

Adnaan Khan, Omer Farooq, Muhammad Usman, Bilal Cheema, Saqib Manshad, Shahrukh Sheikh, Ronak Panoly, Nilansh Keswani, Rahul Bhatia, Ali Naseer, Punya Mehra

ABD Playing 11

Kai Smith, Surjith Manohardas, Sahil Sunil Hariani, Midhun Sudhakar Pattlikkadan, Mazhar Bashir, Matiullah Khan, Karthik Nagendran, Osama Hassan, Aaryan Madani, Pasindu Wanniarachchi, Navalesh Naidoo

Previous articleMelbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Livescore Dream11 Predictions
Next articleAppsumo Deal: ChimpCharge Appsumo Lifetime Deal for $29.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here