England U19 vs Nigeria U19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


EN-U19 vs NIG-U19: England U19 will take on Nigeria U19 in their next and last game of the ICC U19 World Cup 2020. Nothing worked for the English side as they first lost their game against West indies U19 and then snatched a defeat from the jaws of the victory against Australian colts in a game which they should have won. Nigeria U19, on the other hand, have faced 2 heavy defeats to face the music. However, they would be going back with an immense learning experience. England U19 colts will try to win this one comfortably to finish the campaign on a high.

EN-U19 vs NIG-U19

England U19 vs Nigeria U19 Team News

Nigeria U19 Team News

  • Olayinka Olaleye alongside Sulaimon Runsewe, and Samuel Mba will form the top-order.
  • Skipper Sylvester Okpe, Oche Boniface and Isaac Danladi will follow to form the middle-order.
  • Peter Aho and Abdulrahman Jimoh will lead the bowling attack.

England U19 Team News

  • Ben Charlesworth and Jordan Cox will open the batting.
  • Jack Haynes, Lewis Goldsworthy, and Dan Mousely will form the middle order.
  • Skipper George Balderson alongside Blake Cullen and Hamidullah Qadri.

England U19 vs Nigeria U19 playing11

NIG-U19 Playing11

Elijah Olaleye, Sulaimon Runsewe (WK), Samuel Mba, Isaac Danladi, Oche Boniface/Mohameed Taiwo, Sylvester Okpe (C), Miracle Ikaige, Abdulrahman Jimoh, Peter Aho, Akhere Isesele, and Rasheed Abolarin.

EN-U19 playing11

Ben Charlesworth, Jordan Cox (WK), Tom Clark/George Hill, Jack Haynes, Dan Mousley, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy,George Balderson (C), Blake Cullen, Hamidullah Qadri, and Kasey Aldridge.

England U19 vs Nigeria U19 Squads:

Nigeria U19 Squad:

Sylvester Okpe (C), Mohameed Taiwo, Sulaimon Runsewe, Elijah Olaleye, Miracle Ikaige, Abdulrahman Jimoh, Oche Boniface, Isaac Danladi, Peter Aho, Akhere Isesele, Samuel Mba, Abolarin Abdul Rasheed, Ifeanyi Uboh, Shehu Audu, Miracle Akhigbe

England U19 Squad:

Ben Charlesworth, Jordan Cox, Tom Clark, Jack Haynes, Lewis Goldsworthy, Joey Evison, Dan Mousley, George Balderson (C), Kasey Aldridge, Blake Cullen, Hamidullah Qadri, George Hill, Scott Currie, Harry Duke, and Sam Young.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here