England U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 Live Scroe Team News Dream11 Predictions


EN-U19 vs SL-U19: The fourth youth ODI will be played between England and Sri Lanka at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua on Wednesday evening. England faced 36 runs defeat at the hands of the host Windies U19 in the opening fixture but bounced back in style to secure 29 runs win in the second fixture and will be looking to carry their momentum forward. On the other hand, this will be the second fixture for Sri Lanka after facing off the hosts in Tuesday’s fixture. The clash will begin at 06:30 PM IST.

EN-U19 vs SL-U19

England U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 Team News

England U19 Team News:

  • George Balderson is leading the side in the tournament
  • Jordan Cox will keep the gloves and open the innings alongside Ben Charlesworth
  • Tom Clark, Jack Haynes, Lewis Goldsworthy and G Hill will follow
  • H Qadri, Scott Currie, Kasey Aldridge, L Goldsworthy and skipper Balderson will take turns with the ball

Sri Lanka U19 Team News

  • Nipun Dhananjaya is leading the side in the series
  • K Mishara will keep the gloves
  • Nipun Dhananjaya, Sonal Dinusha, A Wickramasinghe, and L Gamaage are the key batters
  • A Daniel, N Paranavithana, C Wijesinghe will follow and contribute with both bat and ball
  • D Madusanka, N Fernando, and one of A Lakshan or M Pathirana will form the attack

England U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 Playing11

EN-U19 Playing 11

Ben Charlesworth, Dan Mousley, George Balderson(c), Jordan Cox(w), Tom Clark, Jack Haynes, Lewis Goldsworthy, George Hill, Kasey Aldridge, Scott Currie, Hamidullah Qadri

SL-U19 Playing 11

A Daniel, C Wijesinghe, N Fernando, Nipun Dhananjaya (c), K Mishara (wk), A Wickramasinghe, S Dinusha, L Gamaage, N Paranavithana, D Madusanka, A Lakshan/M Pathirana

England U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 Squads

England U19 Squad

Hamidullah Qadri, George Hill, Dan Mousley, Scott Currie, Luke Hollman, Jack Haynes, Ben Charlesworth, Jordan Cox(w), George Balderson(c), Kasey Aldridge, Tom Clark, Blake Cullen, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, Harry Duke, Sam Young

Sri Lanka U19 Squad

Ahan Wickramasinghe, Lakshan Gamage, Nipun Dhananjaya (C), Naveen Fernando, Yasiru Rodrigo, Kamil Mishara, Navodh Paranavithana, Chamindu Wijesinghe, Ravindu De Silva, Sonal Dinush Gamage, Chamindu Wickramasinghe, Amshi De Silva, Ashen Daniel, Dilum Sadeera Thilakaratne, and Kavindu Nadeeshan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here