England Women vs India Women Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


England Women vs India Women: The third and final T20I between India Women and England Women and will be played tomorrow morning at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. The visitors have already sealed the series with a 2-0 lead and would be looking to clean sweep India when they meet tomorrow. The hosts, on the opposite, would be desperate for a consolation win to salvage their pride. The match will begin at 11:00 AM IST.

Having opted to bowl first after winning the toss, the visitors restricted India Women for mere 118-8 in 20 overs. Katherine Brunt was the best pick of the bowlers for the visitors, finishing at 3-17. In reply, the visitors run chase was powered by Danielle Wyatt’s unbeaten 64 of 55 deliveries and England Women completed the task with 5 wickets in hand and 5 balls to spare. From the hosts, Ekta Bisht returned with 2 for 23 in 4 overs.

EN-W vs IN-W

England Women vs India Women Playing 11:

England Women-

Wicketkeeper: Amy Ellen Jones

Batswomen: Dani Wyatt, Lauren Winfield, Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont

All-rounder: Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt

Bowlers: Anya Shrubsole, Kate Cross, Laura Marsh, L Smith

India Women-

Wicketkeeper: T Bhatia

Batswomen: Smriti Mandhana (c), Veda Krishnamurthy/Bharati Fulmali, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj

All-rounder: Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil/Harlen Deol

Bowlers: Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy/Ekta Bisht

England Women vs India Women Squads:

England Women-

Sophia Dunkley, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (C), Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield, Danni Wyatt, Alex Hartley, Katherine Brunt, Amy Jones, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, Anya Shrubsole, Linsey Smith

India Women-

Deepti Sharma, Poonam Yadav, Bharti Fulmali, Smriti Mandhana (C), Ekta Bisht, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Veda Krishnamurthy, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol, Jemimah, Mithali Raj, Komal Zanzad, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Arundhati Reddy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here