England Women vs Pakistan Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


EN-W vs PK-W: England Women will face Pakistan Women in the next game of Group B in the ICC T20 Women’s World Cup 2020 on Friday. England Women didn’t have a bright start to the tournament as they lost their first game to South Africa Women by 6 wickets. However, they humbled Thailand Women by 98 runs in their 2nd game. Pakistan Women, on the other hand, registered a confidence-boosting victory in their first game by defeating West Indies Women by 8 wickets. While Pakistan Women will look to mount another victory against the odds, England Women will try to build their campaign back by hauling Pakistan Women on Friday.

EN-W vs PK-W

England Women vs Pakistan Women Team News

England Women Team News

  • England Women have fielded the same playing 11 in both games so far.
  • Both Amy Ellen Jones and Danielle Wyatt have underperformed with the bat but they are indispensable for the side.
  • They once again are likely to go with the same combination.

Pakistan Women Team News

  • First Pakistan Women bowling unit performed collectively to retain West indies Women a below-par score, then the top-order chased down the total easily.
  • They are expected to retain the same unit in this game as well.

England Women vs Pakistan Women Playing11

EN-W Playing11

Amy Ellen Jones (WK), Danielle Wyatt, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (C), Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield, Fran Wilson, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone, and Sarah Glenn.

PK-W Playing11

Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (C), Diana Baig, Nida Dar, Iram Javed, Anam Amin, Sidra Nawaz (WK), Aliya Riaz, Muneeba Ali, Aiman Anwer, and Omaima Sohail.

England Women vs Pakistan Women Squads:

England Women Squad:

Amy Ellen Jones, Danielle Wyatt, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (C), Fran Wilson, Katherine Brunt, Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Glenn, Georgia Elwiss, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, and Mady Villiers.

Pakistan Women Squad:

Bismah Maroof (C), Omaima Sohail, Nida Dar, Javeria Khan, Ayesha Naseem, Iram Javed, Diana Baig, Anam Amin, Muneeba Ali, Sadia Iqbal, Aliya Riaz, Sidra Nawaz, Aiman Anwer, Fatima Sana, and Syeda Aroob Shah.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here