Frankfurt Cricket Club vs MSC Frankfurt Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


FCC vs MSF: It is time for another T10 tournament in Europe. This time the competition will be held in Frankfurt as the German clubs will get a chance to showcase their skills. There are 5 games scheduled on the day and Frankfurt Cricket Club are all set to face MSC Frankfurt in the opening game of the tournament. Both sides would like to beg in with a win as each side will play only 2 league games. None of the sides could afford a slip-up early in the competition.


Frankfurt Cricket Club vs MSC Frankfurt Team News

Frankfurt Cricket Club Team News:

  • W Syed is likely to take care of the gloves duty behind the stumps for the side.
  • A Pasha, A Tariq, and T Tariq are expected to form the batting unit for Frankfurt CC.
  • A Razy, N Naveed, and I Muhammad are expected to contribute to both departments of the batting and the bowling.
  • The likes of H Nauman, Y Shir, and F Mahmood would lead the bowling charge.

MSC Frankfurt Team News

  • H Rahman is expected to wear the gloves behind the stumps for MSC Frankfurt.
  • A Khan, S Khan, and Z Arjubi are likely to lead the batting attack for the side.
  • M Yar Ashraf, Q Khan, and S Khan Afridi would be the key all-rounders on the field.
  • D Muhammad, W Khan, and I Miakhel should feature in the bowling lineup.

Frankfurt Cricket Club vs MSC Frankfurt playing11

FCC Playing 11:

W Syed, A Pasha, T Tariq, A Tariq, A Razy, H Nauman, A Mohmand, I Muhammad, N Naveed, Y Shir, and F Mahmood.

MSF Playing 11:

A Khan, M Yar Ashraf, Z Arjubi, H Rahman, S Khan, Q Khan, D Muhammad, W Khan, I Miakhel, S Khan Afridi and P Singh

Frankfurt Cricket Club vs MSC Frankfurt Squad

Frankfurt Cricket Club Squad-

Ayub Pasha, Aqil Tariq, Tanzil Tariq, Shafqat Ali, Wamaq Syed, Hewad Hussain, Alishan Mohammad, Keshav Ramachandran, Hashim Zia Ullah, Naqash Naveed, Sahil Hussein, Iqbal Muhammad, Shehbaz Mohammed, Sayed Sadat, Alim Al Razy, Sanjeev Taneja, Aditya Khan, Mohammed Haqyar, Niamat Ailisafi, Kamran Mohmand, Hasan Nauman, Yasin Shir, Waheed Haji, Janat Ahmedzai, Farhan Mahmood, Salim Khan, Talha Yusuf, and Simab Jan Mumand.

MSC Frankfurt Squad:

Sekandar Khan, Zabiullah Arjubi, Mohabbat Miakhel, Habib Rahman, H Sayed Ameer, Adel Khan, Paramveer Singh, M Yar Ashraf, Qader Khan, Shahid Afridi Jr, Daud Muhammad, Waseem Khan, Nafees Buttar Ahmad, Sajid Khan Afridi, Bashir Zamankhel, and Idrees Miakhel.

Previous articlePortland Timbers vs Houston Dynamo Football Dream 11 Prediction
Next articleCagliari vs Sassuolo Football Dream 11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here