Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Viiking Livescore Dream 11 Predictions

Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Viiking: Match no 17 in the Lanka Premier League 2020 will witness a clash between the Galle Gladiators and Dambulla Viiking to be played at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium in Hambantota. Talking about their last meeting, it was an even contest played on the 5th of December which saw the Viiking sneaking through a win by 9 runs.

Coming into this affair on the back of a rained out game against Stallions, the Viiking would be looking to claim the pole position on the points table with a win in this encounter. On the other hand, the Gladiators’ finally registered a win after 5 straight losses, however, this win has come too late as they are already out of contention to claim a semifinal spot. Who will prevail in this riveting contest? We will have to be patient for the results.

Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Viiking

GG vs DV Today Match Prediction

After winning the last game, the Gladiators would be booming with confidence. On the other hand, the Viiking would be looking to claim the pole position on the points table. A crunching game is definitely on the cards and surprisingly, we are backing Galle Gladiators to take down the Dambulla Viiking and register a win in this GG vs DV Today Match Prediction match.

Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Viiking Team News

GG Team News

Skipper Shahid Afridi has already opted out of the competition on personal grounds, and would be missing this GG vs DV Dream11 team prediction match and also the rest of the competition. Besides him, every other player is available for selection.

DV Team News

There are no injuries or unavailability in the camp. Therefore, the team looks raring to go.

Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Viiking Playing11

GG Playing 11:

Danushka Gunathilaka, Ahsan Ali, Azam Khan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, ChadwickWalton, Sahan Arachchige, Shehan Jayasuriya, Lakshan Sandakan, Mohammad Amir,Dhananjaya Lakshan, Nuwan Thushara

DV Playing 11:

Niroshan Dickwella, Sadeera Samarawickrama/Upul Tharanga, Dasun Shanaka, Samit Patel
Angelo Perera, Ramesh Mendis, Malinda Pushpakumara, Samiullah Shinwari, Lahiru Madushanka, Anwar Ali, Kasun Rajitha

Previous articleAppsumo Lifetime Deal : Hexowatch Marketplace for $98.00
Next articleAppsumo Lifetime Deal : Brandox Marketplace for $59.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here