Galle vs Colombo Live Score Dream 11 Predicions


GAL vs COL: The Super Provincial One Day Tournament 2019 final will be played tomorrow between Galle and Colombo at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Both the teams have managed two wins in three encounters after the last fixture ended in a no result. 

On the other side, Colombo has grabbed the second spot with 82 runs win over Dambulla and 3 runs win over Kandy under the DLS method. The dress rehearsal between Colombo and Galle ended in a no result after rain played the spoilsport in the second innings. Earlier,  after to bat first, Galle posted 258-9 with the help of Wanidu Hasaranga’s fifty and Lahiru Madhushanka’s unbeaten 42.


Galle vs Colombo Team News:

  • Although L Malinga is in India to play for Mumbai Indians, the Sri Lanka pacer will head back to Sri Lanka to take part in the final
  • Suranga Lakmal is expected to return to the playing 11 after missing out last game for Colombo

Galle vs Colombo Playing 11


Wicket-keeper: Dinesh Chandimal (c)

Batsmen: Upul Tharanga, Avishka Fernando, Angelo Perera

All-rounders: Shehan Jayasuriya, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kamindu Mendis

Bowlers: Chamika Karunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Asitha Fernando, Mohamed Shiraz/S Lakmal


Wicket-keeper: Minod Bhanuka

Batsmen: Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Sandun Weerakkody, Milinda Siriwardana

All-rounder: Dhananjaya de Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Wanidu Hasaranga

Bowlers: Nishan Peiris/Lasith Malinga, Dushmantha Chameera, Dhammika Prasad

Galle vs Colombo Squads:


Kamindu Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (c & wk), Avishka Fernando, Upul Tharanga, Chamara Silva, Angelo Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Ashan Priyanjan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Amila Aponso, Seekkuge Prasanna, Akila Dananjaya, Chamika Karunaratne, Asitha Fernando, Mohamed Shiraz

Galle –

Lasith Malinga (c), Sandun Weerakkody (wk), Wanidu Hasaranga, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dushmantha Chameera, Dhammika Prasad, Dhananjaya de Silva, Milinda Siriwardana, Lahiru Madushanka, Minod Bhanuka, Shammu Ashan, Shehan Madushanka, Mahela Udawatte, Nishan Peiris

Previous articleVillarreal vs Valencia UEFA Europa League Live
Next articleLeicester City vs Newcastle United English Premier League Live


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here