GOA vs VID Dream11 Live score: Goa vs Vidharbha Cricket fantasy prediction


GOA vs VID Dream11 Live score: The next match of Syed Mushtaq Ali is going to held between Goa and Vidharbha on 19th January Tuesday. The match will start at 12:00 PM IST. The venue of this match is Emerald High School Ground, Indore.

Both the teams are placed in the Elite Group D. According to the points table, Goa is in fourth place with eight points by winning two matches and lost two matches out of four matches. Vidharbha is in last and sixth place with nil points by lost all four matches played so far.

Jitesh Sharma, Ganesh Satish, and Atharva Taide are expected to be among the top run-scorers for Vidarbha. AD Kaushik is the top run-scorer for Goa with 131 runs at a strike rate of 129, including 12 fours and 4 sixes. ED Kerkar has also made 116 runs, with the best of 45.

GOA vs VID Dream11 Live score
GOA vs VID Dream11 Live score

GOA vs VID Pitch Report

It looks like batting first on this pitch is a difficult task and big scores are difficult to come by. It’s a 160-170 kind of a wicket and it is defendable also, whoever wins the toss should look to bowl first.

GOA vs VID Line-Ups

Goa: Eknath Kerkar (wk), Aditya Kaushik, Snehal Kauthankar, Amit Verma (c), AS Desai, Suyash Prabhudessai, Darshan Misal, Lakshay Garg, Malliksab Sirur, Felix Alemao, Vijesh Prabhudessai.

Vidarbha: Jitesh Sharma, Atharva Taide(w), Siddhesh Wath, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Karnewar, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Thakur, Akshay Wakhare(c), Akshay Wadkar, Aditya Thakare, Mohit Raut.

Goa vs Vidharbha Full Squad

Goa (GOA): Amit Verma (c), Amogh Sunil Desai, Deepraj Gaonkar, Vaibhav Govekar, Aditya Kaushik, Eknath Kerkar, Amulya Pandrekar, Suyash Prabhudessai, Malliksab Sirur, Nihal Surlaker, Felix Alemao, Ashok Dinda, Lakshay Garg , Vishamber Kahlon, Snehal Suhas Kauthankar, Darshan Misal, Heramb Parab, Vijesh Prabhudessai, Shubham Desai

Vidarbha (VID): Ganesh Satish (c), Nachiket Bhute, Mohit Kale, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit M Yadav, Darshan Nalkande, Rushabh Rathod, Yash Rathod, Jitesh Sharma, Yash Thakur, Atharva Taide, Akshay Wadkar, Akshay Wakhare, Apoorv Wankhade, Siddhesh Wath

Previous articleThalapathy 65 latest update: Pooja Hegde and Arun Vijay on board?
Next articleQE vs SA Prediction: Qingdao Eagles vs Shenzhen Aviators Basketball fantasy prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here