Greater Helsinki Cricket Club vs SKK Stadin Ja Keravan LiveScore Dream 11 Predictions


GHC vs SKK: Both teams narrate a completely different story in the context of the competition. SKK have been really impressive as they have lost a solitary game and managed 5 wins under their belt from a total of 7 appearances. One of their fixtures was abandoned due to rain. They currently stand firm at the second spot on the points table.

Meanwhile, things haven’t graced for Greater Helsinki Cricket Club who have surfaced only 2 wins and succumbed to4 losses from 7 games. They too were involved in an abandoned, and currently sitting fourth on the points table.

Greater Helsinki Cricket Club vs SKK Stadin Ja Keravan

Greater Helsinki Cricket Club vs SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Team News

Greater Helsinki Cricket Club Team News:

  • Ziaur Rehman and Ghulfam Nazir will be opening the innings for Greater Helsinki CC.
  • Choudhary-Shahzad Shabbir, Adnan Ahmad, and Abdullah Attiqe will be following the openers to form the middle-order.
  • Naveed Shahid, Kashif Muhammad, and Rizwan Ali will be taking care when it comes to the bowling front.

SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Team News

  • Nathan Collins and Jordan O’Brien are the designated opener in the side.
  • Jake Goodwin, Ponniah Vijendran, and Atif Rasheed would follow the openers and form the middle-order.
  • Manoj Thavayogarajah, Nirav Shah, and Raja Waqas will be the ones sharing the bowling responsibility.

Greater Helsinki Cricket Club vs SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Squad

Greater Helsinki Cricket Club Squad

Kamran Waheed, Choudhary-Shahzad Shabbir, Ghulfam Nazir, Naveed Shahid, Ziaur Rehman, Rizwan Ali, Abdullah Attiqe, Adnan Ahmad, Ali Waris, Parveen-Kumar Garhwal, Asad Ljaz, Ronald Peter, Aitzaz Hussain, Kashif Muhammad, Sohail Amin.

SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Squad

Atif Rasheed, Peter Gallagher, Manoj Thavayogarajah, Jordan O’Brien, Ponniah Vijendran, Nirav Shah, Mira Zeeshan Baig, Jake Goodwin, Andrew Armitage, Asim Ghani, Qaiser Siddique, Gerard Brady, Raja Waqas, Henry Sewell, Areeb Abdul Quadir, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam, Kamalraj Chandrasekeran, Nathan Collins


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here