Gujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


GUJ vs JAM: Gujarat has shown sheer dominance so far as they have won 7 out of 7 games so far. Their current position on the points table is second and a win here could propel them to the top position.

On the other hand, it has been a mixed sort of tournament so far for Jammu and Kashmir who have won and lost 4 matches out of 8. They currently sit at the fourth position and would be looking to improve their net run-rate here which is in negatives.


Gujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir Team News


  • Gujarat has been undefeated for 7 matches in a row in this competition.
  • Whatever combinations they have played all of them have paid off.
  • Priyank Panchal and skipper Parthiv Patel will open the innings followed by Dhruv Raval and Bhargav Merai.
  • Roosh Kalaria, Piyush Chawla and Axar Patel will be the bowlers to watch out.

Jammu and Kashmir

  • Jammu and Kashmir are coming into this contest on the back of two back-to-back wins.
  • Ahmed Banday and Abdul Samad will open the innings for Jammu and Kashmir.
  • Shubham Khajuria and Shubham Pundir who have been the most consistent batsmen so far will follow the opening batsmen.
  • Ram Dayal has not featured in the last two games. there is no news on why he missed out

Gujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir Playing11 

Gujarat Playing 11-
Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Piyush Chawla, Ripal Patel, Rujul Bhatt, Kathan Patel, Chintan Gaja, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Bhargav Merai, Roosh Kalaria, Axar Patel, Hardik Patel, Karan Patel, Dhruv Raval, Tejas Patel, Manpreet Juneja, Manan Hingrajia

Jammu and Kashmir Playing 11-
Shubham Khajuria, Shubham Pundir, Waseem Raza, Parvez Rasool, Ahmed Banday, Umar Nazir Mir, Abdul Samad, Aquib Nabi/Ram Dayal, Mujtaba Yousuf, Paras Sharma, Fazil Rashid

Gujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir Squad

Gujarat Squad:

Parthiv Patel(w/c), Priyank Panchal, Dhruv Raval, Bhargav Merai, Manprit Juneja, Rujul Bhatt, Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla, Roosh Kalaria, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Hardik Patel, Karan Patel, Chintan Gaja, Kathan Patel, Tejas Patel, Manan Hingrajia, Ripal Patel

Jammu and Kashmir Squad:

Ahmed Banday, Abdul Samad, Jatin Wadhwan, Shubham Khajuria, Parvez Rasool(c), Paras Sharma, Fazil Rashid(w), Waseem Raza, Aquib Nabi, Mohammed Mudhasir, Umar Nazir Mir, Shubham Pundir, Qamran Iqbal, Mujtaba Yousuf, Abid Mushtaq, Ram Dayal


Previous articleMumbai vs Kerala Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleIndia Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here