Gujarat vs Kerala Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Gujarat vs Kerala: Gujarat has excelled a lot under their experienced skipper Parthiv Patel over the last few years and is boosted with the return of skipper ahead of the much crucial clash. The stand-in skipper Priyank Panchal did a wonderful job and took the team to quarter-finals in the absence of regular skipper Parthiv Patel who was busy touring Australia with the Indian team. However, now the side will play under the leadership of Parthiv Patel as the skipper is available now. Along with him, spinners Axar Patel and Piyush Chawla are also available for the clash. Gujarat registered a massive win over Maharashtra by an innings and 130 runs in the previous outing and now have received the much need boost in the return of experienced campaigners.

Kerala — the only Group B team to advance into the quarterfinals have impressed to an extent. The last season’s quarter-final appearance was Kerala’s first-ever after 40 years and they have reached here in this season too. With seasoned campaigner likes Tamil Nadu, Delhi, Bengal and Punjab in the group, Kerala has managed to reach into the quarterfinals and would be hoping to take it further. In the league table, Kerala finished fourth with same points as of Gujarat but the successful 297-run chase in the final innings against Himachal Pradesh gave them a better run rate. It’s their second successive knockouts appearance and it is interesting to watch them rise.

Gujarat vs Kerala

Gujarat vs Kerala PLAYING 11

GUJ Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Dhruv Raval

Batsmen – Priyank Panchal, Parthiv Patel (c), Manprit Juneja, Kathan D Patel

All-rounder – Roosh Kalaria, Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla, Rujul Bhatt

Bowlers – Chintan Gaja, Siddharth Desai, Arzan Nagwaswalla

KER Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Mohammed Azharuddin

Batsmen – Sanju Samson, Sachin Baby (c), Vishnu Vinod, V A Jagadeesh, Ponnam Rahul

All-rounder – Vinoop Manoharan

Bowlers – Sandeep Warrier, Basil Thampi, MD Nidheesh, Sijomon Joseph

Gujarat vs Kerala SQUADS


Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Hardik Patel, Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla,  Arzan Nagwaswalla, Manprit Juneja, Roosh Kalaria, Priyank Panchal, Mehul Patel, Rujul Bhatt, Samit Gohel,  Karan Patel, Dhruv Raval, Chintan Gaja, Siddharth Desai, Kshitij Patel, Bhargav Merai, Kathan D Patel


Sanju Samson (wk), Arun Karthik, Vishnu Vinod, Jalaj Saxena, MD Nidheesh, Rohan Prem, Sachin Baby (c), Sandeep Warrier, Vinoop Manoharan, Basil Thampi, Akshay Chandran, KC Akshay, Salman Nizar, Mohammed Azharuddeen,  Sijomon Joseph, Vasudevan Arundhadi Jagadeesh, Ponnam Rahul,  Vatsal Govind

Previous articleReal Betis vs Real Madrid Spanish Primera Divison Live
Next articleSaurashtra and Uttar Pradesh Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here