Gujarat vs Railways Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


GUJ vs RAI: Gujarat and Railways will square off against each other at Emerald High School Ground, Indore on Monday morning in the next Super League Group A fixture. The clash is set to begin at 09:30 AM IST. While it’s almost the end of Railways part in the tournament, Gujarat is slowly slipping out of the tournament. In two Super League fixtures, Railways has faced two defeats and are sitting at the bottom of the Super League Group A standings. On the other side, Gujarat faced a narrow 1 run defeat against Jharkhand in their first fixture and will be facing off Maharashtra on Sunday in their second encounter.

With five consecutive wins in the Group fixture, Railways started on a high and finished second in the Group C standing behind Mumbai. Their only defeat came in the last Group fixture against Punjab where they faced 3 wickets defeats while defending 150 runs target. Since their first defeat, Railways has played two Super League fixtures and has faced defeats on both occasions. They faced 6 wickets defeats against Bengal and lost by 5 wickets against Jharkhand in the second encounter.


GUJ vs RAI Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Dhruv Raval/Parthiv Patel

Batsmen- Priyank Panchal (c), Chirag Gandhi, Piyush Tanwar,

All-rounder- Piyush Chawla, Axar Patel, Karan Patel,

Bowlers- Arzan Nagwaswalla, Jayveer Parmar, Hemang Patel, Yash Gardharia


Wicketkeeper- Amit Paunikar

Batsmen- Pratham Singh, Gandhar Bhatawadekar, Mrunal Devdhar, Amit Chopra

All-rounder- Ashish Yadav, Prashant Awasthi,

Bowlers- Anureet Singh (c), Krishnakant Upadhyay, Amit Mishra, Harsh Tyagi


Railways –

Anureet Singh, Amit Paunikar, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Ashish Yadav, Manjeet Singh, Prashant Gupta (c), Prashant Awasthi, Amit Mishra, Mrunal Devdhar, Harsh Tyagi, Pratham Singh, Ambikeshwar Mishra, Abhinav Dixit, Gandhar Bhatawadekar, Amit Chopra


Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Arzan Nagwaswalla, Chirag Gandhi, Hemang Patel, Hiten Mehra, Jayveer Parmar, Kshitij Patel, Dhruv Raval, Piyush Chawla, Roosh Kalaria, Axar Patel, Priyank Panchal, Hardik Patel, Karan Patel, Kavish Panchal, Dhruv Patel, Urvil Patel, Manish Sharma, Tejas Patel, Piyush Tanwar, Yash Gardharia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here