Gujarat vs Vidarbha Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


VID vs GUJ: The top two teams of Group B – Gujarat and Vidarbha – face-off in a Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 for the top position in the group on Saturday. Gujarat are sitting at the head of the points table, with four wins in five outings so far in the tournament. The only loss the Group B leaders have incurred is by a solitary 1 run. That has been the extent of Gujarat’s domination so far in the competition.

Meanwhile, the Ranji Trophy champions Vidarbha have done reasonably well in the tournament thus far. The side registered four wins on the trot and has only dropped points in their last outing against Tamil Nadu.


VID vs GUJ Playing 11

VID Playing 11

Wicket-keeper – Jitesh Sharma

Batsmen – Shalabh Shrivastava, Faiz Fazal, Rushabh Rathod

All-rounder – Akshay Karnewar, Ganesh Satish, Atharwa Taide

Bowlers – Yash Thakur, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare (Doubtful – Ravi Jangid)

GUJ Playing 11

Wicket-keeper – Parthiv Patel

Batsmen – Priyank Panchal, Chirag Gandhi, Dhruv Raval, Piyush Tanwar

All-rounder –  Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla, Hemang Patel

Bowlers – Arzan Nagwaswalla, Hardik Patel, Tejas Patel

Gujarat vs Vidarbha Squads

Gujarat Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad: Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Piyush Chawla, Axar Patel, Priyank Panchal, Chirag Gandhi, Hardik Patel, Karan Patel, Kavish Panchal, Hiten Mehra, Dhruv Patel, Urvil Patel, Manish Sharma, Dhruv Raval, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Hemang Patel, Tejas Patel, Piyush Tanwar and Roosh Kalaria.

Vidarbha Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Akshay Karnewar, Rushabh Rathod, Ravi Jangid, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Ganesh Satish, Yash Thakur, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Apoorv Wankhade, Darshan Nalkande, Atharwa Taide, Jitesh Sharma (wk) and Shalabh Shrivastava.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here