Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


GUY vs SLZ: Guyana Amazon Warriors and St Lucia Zouks will be squaring off for the second time in this edition of Caribbean Premier League and the match is scheduled to take place at the Gros Islet in St Lucia.

Meanwhile, there is nothing to worry for the Guyana Amazon Warriors as they have already qualified for the playoffs and sitting atop the points table with 6 wins from 6 matches.


Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks Team News

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team News

  • With winning momentum on their side, the Guyana Amazon Warriors are looking clinical to make it 7 wins in a row.
  • Romario Shepherd was brought into the playing 11 in place of Qais Ahmed in the last game. The latter might once again be considered for this game after the former didn’t do much good with his opportunity.
  • No other change looks likely to happen for the Warriors.

St Lucia Zouks Team News

  • The Zouks held their nerves to finally register their second win of the season in the last game against St Kitts.
  • Obed McCoy was once again neglected in the playing 11 and looks like he will sit out in this fixture again.
  • Opener John Campbell is unable to make justice with his strike-rate and wasdropped in the last game. Once again Rakheem Cornwall and andre Fletcher will open the innings for Zouks.

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks Playing11 

Guyana Amazon Warriors Playing 11-

Shoaib Malik, Imran Tahir, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Sherfane Rutherford, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Chris Green, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Keemo Paul, Odean Smith

St Lucia Zouks Playing 11-

Andre Fletcher, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kesrick Williams, Fawad Ahmed, Colin Ingram, Colin de Grandhomme, Andre McCarthy, Daren Sammy, Christopher Barnwell, Jeavor Royal, Hardus Viljoen (Doubt: Obed McCoy)

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks Squads

SLZ Squad

Darren Sammy(c), Krishmar Santokie, Fawad Ahmed, Andre Fletcher, Ronald Cato, Andre McCarthy, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Beuran Hendricks, John Campbell, Christopher Barnwell, Thisara Perera, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jeavor Royal, Cameron Delport.

GUY Squad

Shoaib Malik(c), Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Brandon King, Keegan Simmons, Veerasammy Permaul, Anthony Bramble, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Shimron Hetmyer, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Clinton Pestano, Imran Tahir, Chris Green, Saurabh Netravalkar, Nicholas Pooran, Ben Laughlin.

Previous articleTop 3 Mods for Honda CBR500
Next articleNamibia vs Papua New Guinea Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here