HEA vs STA Dream11 Live Score: Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Dream11 Prediction


HEA vs STA Dream11 Live Score: In the 32nd match of Big Bash League 2020-21 the team Brisbane Heat is going to fight with the team Melbourne Stars on 7th January. The match will start at 03:50 PM IST, 08:20 PM local time. The venue of this match is at Carrara Oval in Queensland.

Both the teams are playing their eight-match in BBL 2020 Tournament. These two teams had already faced in this tournament and in that match, Melbourne Stars gained that match by 6 wickets.

By seeing the points table, Melbourne Stars are in fifth place with 15 by winning three matches and lost three matches and one match not performed due to rain. Brisbane Heat is two places behind Stars that is Seventh Place with 12 points by winning three matches and lost four matches.

However, Stars leading in the points table, Net Run Rate Of Heat are higher than the Stars which is positive for Brisbane Heat.

HEA vs STA Dream11 Live Score

HEA vs STA Dream11 Live Score

The match between Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars will be telecast on Sony Ten Network and also be a live stream on Sony LIV.

Heat vs Stars Dream11 Prediction

By seeing the past results and records, Heat is going to win this match after their old captain Chris Lynn arrives and moves to fifth place. Heat and Stars both teams are trying all their efforts to enter into the top 4 places in the points table to play Play-offs.

HEA vs STA Fantasy Tips

HEA Key Players
  1. Max Bryant
  2. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  3. Jack Wildermuth
  4. Lewis J Peirson
  5. M Steketee

STA Key Players

  1. Glenn Maxwell (c)
  2. Hilton Cartwright
  3. Marcus Stoinis
  4. Adam Zampa
  5. Nicholas Pooran

HEA vs STA Fantasy Team


HEA vs STA Dream11 Live Score

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Squads and Line-Ups

Brisbane Heat Playing XI: J Peirson, Max Bryant, Jack Wildermuth, Lewis Gregory, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, M Steketee, X Bartlett, Joe Burns, S Heazlett, Chris Lynn, James Bazley.

Brisbane Heat Squad: Tom Banton, Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Tom Cooper, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Ben Laughlin, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jack Wildermuth, Lewis Gregory, J Peirson, X Bartlett, D Lawrence, M Steketee, S Heazlett.

Melbourne Stars Playing XI: Nicholas Pooran, Hilton Cartwright, Andre Fletcher, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Liam Hatcher, Billy Stanlake, Nic Maddinson, Adam Zampa, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Clint Hinchliffe

Melbourne Stars Squad: Glenn Maxwell (c), Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Clint Hinchliffe, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O Connell, Will Pucovski, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Nicholas Pooran, Jonny Bairstow, Zahir Khan, Jackson Coleman, Nick Larkin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here