HEA vs THU Dream11 Live Score: Brisbane Heats vs Sydney Thunders Dream11 Today’s Prediction


HEA vs THU Dream11 Live Score: The 28th Match of Big Bash League 2020 is going to held between Brisbane Heats and Sydney Thunders on 4th January 2021. The match will start at 01:45 PM IST. The venue of this match is at Bellerive Oval, Hobart.

Both teams are coming from wins. Thunders is coming after a win by eight wickets against Melbourne Renegades. Brisbane Heats is coming after registered their second win against Sydney Sixers. For Thunders their Openers Alex Hales and Khawaja are in very good form. Heats are registered their first win after their captain Chris Lynn is on rest for six matches.

According to the points table of BBL 2020-21, Sydney Thunders are in second place with 19 points by winning five matches and lost one match out of six matches. Brisbane Heats are in seventh place with 8 points by winning two matches and lost four matches out of six matches.

HEA vs THU Dream11 Prediction Team

HEA vs THU Dream11 Live Score

HEA vs THU Dream11 Live Score

The match between Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunders will live stream on Sony Network and also be live on Sony LIV.

HEA vs THU Dream11 Match Today Prediction

Thunders are in very good form than Brisbane Heats. So Thunders are going to win this match and move to first place in the points table.

HEA vs THU Dream11 Line-Ups

Brisbane Heats: Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Joe Denly, Jack Wildermuth, Lewis Gregory, Jimmy Peirson (c & wk), James Bazley, Mark Steketee, Xavier Bartlett, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Matthew Kuhnemann.

Sydney Thunders: Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson (c), Oliver Davies, Sam Billings (wk), Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Tremain, Tanveer Sangha.

HEA vs THU Dream11 Squads

Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Tom Cooper, Lewis Gregory, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Ben Laughlin, Dan Lawrence, Morne Morkel, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Matthew Willans.

Sydney Thunder: Callum Ferguson (c), Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Adam Milne, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain.

Previous articleAnabolic Steroids: Buy D bol Guidelines for All Users
Next articleODC vs ODJ Dream11 Live Score: Odisha Cheetahs vs Odisha Jaguars Dream11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here