Hong Kong vs Malaysia Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MAL vs HK: After sealing the series yesterday, Malaysia once again will lock horns with Hong Kong for the 2nd time in the 2-day space in the 4th T20I on Monday. The hosts Malaysia has taken full advantage of the home conditions as they have managed to win all 3 games of the series so far. Malaysia defeated the visitors by 21 runs (D\L method), 35 runs, and 8 runs respectively in the first 3 games. With the series already in the bag, the hosts would try to play with more freedom and enjoy their game. Hong Kong, on the other hand, would try to win the remaining 2 games to restore some pride.


Hong Kong vs Malaysia Team News

Malaysia Team News:

  • Virandeep Singh alongside skipper Ahmad Faiz and Syed Aziz will form the top order of the batting.
  • Sharvin Muniandy will contribute with both bat and ball.
  • Syazrul Idrus, Pavandeep Singh, and Fitri Sham will lead the bowling charge.

Hong Kong Team News:

  • Kinchit Shah, Nizakat Khan, and Shahid Wasif will form the top-order.
  • Waqas Khan and wicket-keeper will follow the top-order to form the middle order.
  • Aizaz Khan and Aftab Hussain, alongside Haroon Arshad, will lead the bowling attack.

Hong Kong vs Malaysia Playing11

MAL Playing 11-

Virandeep Singh (WK), Mohamed Arief, Ahmad Faiz (C), Sharvin Muniandy, Nazril Rahman, Syazrul Idrus, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Syed Aziz, Aminuddin Ramly, and Khizar Hayat.

HK Playing 11

Aizaz Khan (C), Kinchit Shah, Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie (WK), Waqas Khan, Waqas Barkat, Haroon Arshad, Ehsan Khan, Aftab Hussain, Nasrulla Rana, and Shahid Wasif.

Hong Kong vs Malaysia Squads

Hong Kong Squad

Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie, Hamed Khan, Haroon Arshad, Shahid Wasif, Kinchit Shah, Waqas Barkat, Aizaz Khan (C), Aftab Hussain, Waqas Khan, Mohsin Khan, Nasrulla Rana, Ehsan Khan, and Hassan Khan Mohammad.

Malaysia Squad

Bhushan Save, Virandeep Singh, Mohamed Arief, Aminuddin Ramly, Ahmad Faiz (C), Syed Aziz, Khizar Hayat, Syazrul Idrus, Anwar Rahman, Dhivendran Mogan, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Sharvin Muniandy, and Nazril Rahman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here