Hong Kong vs Oman Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


HK vs OMN: Oman will be hosting Hong Kong, Ireland, the Netherlands and Nepal for a T20I series wherein the 5 teams will battle it out against each other. This would be a round-robin format where each team collides against the other once and in the end, the team with the most number of wins will be the champion.

We are here with the prediction of the first match which will be played between Hong Kong and the hosts Oman.


Hong Kong vs Oman Team News

Hong Kong

  • Aizaz Khan will be leading the 15-man squad announced for this series.
  • Former skipper Anshuman Rath has not been named in the squad as he has shift his base back to India.
  • Some big names like Babar Hayat, Ehsan Nawaz, and Tanveer Ahmed won’t be available for the series.
  • Nizakat Khan is expected to open the innings along with wicket-keeper batsman S Mckechnie followed by Kinchit Shah.
  • Aizaz Khan, and E Khan will be the bowlers to watch out.


  • The hosts have announced a 15-man squad for this series led by Zeeshan Maqsood.
  • Jatinder Singh, skipper Zeeshan Maqsood will be the key batters in the side.
  • Bilal Khan, A Kaleem and J Odedra will be the key bowlers in the side.

Hong Kong vs Oman Playing11

Hong Kong Playing 11-

Scott Mckechnie, Nizakat Khan, Waqas Khan, Shahid Wasif, R Kapur, Kinchit Shah, Aizaz Khan, E Khan, K Christie, H Arshad, A Abbasi/W Barkat.

Oman Playing 11-

Suraj Kumar, Jatinder Singh, Sufyan Mahmood, MN Kushi, S Goud, Khawar Ali, Zeeshan Maqsood, Bilal Khan, A Kaleem, J Odedra, Kaleemullah.

Hong Kong vs Oman Squads

HK Squad

Aizaz Khan (c), Aarush Bhagwat, Ahsan Abassi, Nizakat Khan, Raag Kapur, Ehsan Khan, Scott McKechnie (wk), Ghazanfar Mohammad, Haroon Arshad, Kinchit Shah, Waqas Khan, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana, Shahid Wasif, Waqas Barkat.

OMN Squad

Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas, Jatinder Singh, Bilal Khan, Suraj Kumar, Jay Odedara, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud, Khurram Nawaz Khan, Sufyan Mahmood, Muhammed Naseem Khushi, Mehran Khan, Ahmed Fayyaz Butt, Syed Amir Kaleem, Kaleemullah.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here