Hong Kong vs Singapore Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


HK vs SIN: This is going to be a mouthwatering contest as two teams who haven’t lost a single match so far will be taking on each other. We are talking about the pole position holders Singapore and second-placed Hong Kong.

The two teams will be colliding against each other in the 8th match of the tournament to be played at the Terdthai Cricket Ground in Bangkok. So far the two teams have displayed really good cricket and the same is expected from them in this game as well.


Hong Kong vs Singapore Team News

Hong Kong News

After two commanding wins under their belt, no changes are expected to take place for Hong Kong.

Once again Shahid Wasif and Nizakat Khan will be opening the innings for Hong Kong followed by the likes of Jamie Atkinson, Kinchit Shah, skipper Aizaz Khan and Waqas Khan.

Aftab Hussain, Ehsan Khan and Haroon Arshad will be the frontline bowlers to start in the eleven.

Singapore News

No changes in this setup are expected as well especially after thrashing Malaysia by 128 runs in the last encounter.

Tim David came in the last encounter and looked like a seasoned campaigner. He will once again take charge of the middle order.

Sidhant Singh and Surendran Chandramohan will open the innings followed by Tim David, Aryaman Sunil, Rohan Rangarajan and Janak Prakash.

Anantha Krishna, Ahan Gopinath Achar and skipper Amjad Mahboob will form the bowling combination.

Hong Kong vs Singapore Playing11

Hong Kong Playing 11
Aftab Hussain, Kinchit Shah, Shahid Wasif, Waqas Khan, Aizaz Khan, Jamie Atkinson, Waqas Barkat, Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie, Ehsan Khan, Haroon Arshad

Singapore Playing 11
Surendran Chandramohan, Rohan Rangarajan, Tim David, Anantha Krishna, Sidhant Singh, Aahan Gopinath Achar, Rezza Gaznavi, Manpreet Singh, Aryaman Sunil, Amjad Mahboob, Janak Prakash

Hong Kong vs Singapore Squads

SIN Squad
Amjad Mahboob (c), Manpreet Singh, Aryaman Uchil, Surendran Chandramohan, Anantha Krishna, Sidhanth Singh, Aahan Achar, Rohan Rangarajan, Vinoth Baskaran, Aritra Dutta, Timothy David, Rezza Gaznavi, Abdul Bhadelia, Janak Prakash.

HK Squad
Aizaz Khan (c), Jamie Atkinson, Ehsan Khan, Shahid Wasif, Haroon Arshad, Aftab Hussain, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Mohsin Khan, Scott McKechnie, Nasrulla Rana, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Hamed Khan, Waqas Khan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here