India A vs England A Match Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


IN-A vs EN-A: Ankit Bawne led India A was asked to bowl first after England A won the toss. Shardul Thakur 4-fer and Rahul Chahar’s 2 wickets helped India A gain momentum in the first innings itself as they sustained England A for a modest 221 for the loss of 8 wickets in 50 overs. Ollie Pope (65 off 103) and Steven Mullaney (58* off 54) were the only shining stars for the visitors with the bat as no other batsmen got going.

India A’s reply was led by Rishabh Pant who remained unbeaten on 73 from 76 deliveries which included 6 fours and 3 sixes. KL Rahul also showed some signs of form and mustered 42 off 77 which included 2 fours and 2 sixes. Apart from them, Deepak Hooda was the one who carried his bat with Pant with a well made 47 from 47 deliveries.

IN-A vs EN-A

IN-A vs EN-A  Playing 11:

India A-

Wicketkeeper: Rishabh Pant

Batsmen: Lokesh Rahul, Ricky Bhui (Doubt: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Himmat Singh and S Lad)

All-rounder:  Axar Patel, Deepak Hooda

Bowlers: Rahul Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Jayant Yadav

England A-

Wicketkeeper: Alex Davies

Batsmen: Ollie Pope, Sam Billings, Will Jacks, Sam Hain, Ben Duckett

All-rounder: L Gregory, Jamie Overton, Steven Mullaney

Bowlers: D Briggs, Matthew Carter (Doubt: Zak Chappell)


India A  Ankit Bawne (c), Siddhesh Lad, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Ricky Bhui, Avesh Khan, Himmat Singh, Deepak Chahar, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ruturaj Gaikwad.

England A – Sam Billings (c & wk), Matthew Carter, Will Jacks, Lewis Gregory, Ben Duckett, Ollie Pope, Alex Davies, Saqib Mahmood, Jamie Overton, Dominic Bess, James Porter, Sam Hain, Danny Briggs, Zak Chappell, Tom Moores.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here