India A vs India B Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


IN-A vs IN-B: The domestic 50-over competition which comprises of three teams in India A, B and C is all set to kick-start from October 31st at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi.

The first match of the competition will see India A colliding against India B, followed by India C vs India A and the last match ahead of the final will be played between India B and India C.

IN-A vs IN-B

India A

  • India A will be led by Andhra batsman Hanuma Vihari and they have announced a 14-man squad for the competition.
  • Devdutt Padikkal and Abhimanyu Easwaran are expected to open the innings for India A.
  • Hanuma Vihari, Vishnu Vinod and Ishan Kishan will follow the openers.
  • In the bowling department, Jaydev Unadkat, R Ashwin and Sandeep Warrierwill hold the key.

India B

  • Wicket-keeper batsman Parthiv Patel will lead India B who have announced a 14-man squad.
  •  Priyank Panchal will open the innings along with Parthiv Patel.
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad, Nitish Rana, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith and Kedar Jadhav will follow the openers.

India A vs India B Playing 11

IN-A Playing 11
Ishan Kishan, V Vinod, D Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Bhargav Merai, Hanuma Vihari, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Warrier, Jaidev Unadkat, Siddharth Kaul, Amandeep Khare.

IN-B Playing 11
Parthiv Patel, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Nitish Rana, Priyank Panchal, R Gaikwad, K Jadhav, Baba Aparajith, V Shankar, K Gowtham, R Kalaria, Shahbaz Nadeem.

India A vs India B Squads

IN-A Squad
Hanuma Vihari (c), Vishnu Vinod, Amandeep Khare, Abhishek Raman, Siddharth Kaul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sandeep Warrier, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Devdutt Padikkal, A R Easwaran, Jaydev Unadkat, Bhargav Merai.

IN-B Squad
Parthiv Patel (c), Rush Kalaria, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith, Anukul Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, K Gowtham, Vijay Shankar, Nitish Rana, Yarra Prithviraj, Kedar Jadhav, Priyank Panchal, Mohammed Siraj.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here