India Red vs India Green Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


IN-G vs IN- R;  After all the three matches ended in a draw, the Duleep Trophy has now reached its pinnacle point and the two teams who have made it to the finals are India Red and India Green.

India Red finished at the top with 6 points against their name, whereas, India Green toppled India Blue on the basis of net run-rate with 2 points against their name.

IN-G vs IN-R

India Red vs India Green Team News

India Green

  • Rahul Chahar and Ishan Porel are not available for this game as they have been called up for the remaining two one-dayers against South Africa A.
  • Mayank Markande has been called as his replacement and will be filling his boots in the eleven.
  • Rajesh Mohanty is a like-in-like replacement for pacer Ishan Porel.
  • Priyam Garg who got a blow on the back of his head in the last match has cleared his concussion test and expected to play in this game.
  • No other changes in the playing 11 are expected.

India Red

  • Axar Patel is still with the India A side for the series against South Africa A.
  • He won’t be playing in this fixture which means Akshay Wakhare will keep his place in the eleven.
  • Ishan Kishan has returned from his duties for India A and is available for this crucial game.
  • Kona Srikar Bharat will vacant the spot for Ishan Kishan in the eleven.

India Red vs India Green Playing11

India Red-

Akshay Wakhare, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Priyank Panchal, Karun Nair, Akshay Wakhare, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Kalsi, Mahipal Lomror, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Kishan.

India Green-

Akshath Reddy, Tanveer Ul-Haq, Priyam Garg, Ankit Rajpoot, Faiz Fazal, Dhruv Shorey, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Mayank Markande, Siddhesh Lad, Akshay Wadkar, Rajesh Mohanty

India Red vs India Green Squads

IN-R Squad

Priyank Panchal (c), A Easwaran, Karun Nair, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Mahipal Lomror, Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Wakhare, Varun Aaron, Ronit More, Jaydev Unadkat, Sandeep Warrier, Ankit Kalsi, Ishan Kishan.

IN-G Squad

Faiz Fazal (c), Akshay Wadkar (wk), Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Akshath Reddy, Milind Kumar, Dhruv Shorey, Rajesh Mohanty, Ankit Rajpoot, Tanveer Ul-Haq, Akshdeep Nath, Siddhesh Lad, Priyam Garg, Jayant Yadav, Mayank Markande.

Previous articleIndia-A vs South Africa-A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleShorby Review: Lifetime Appsumo Deal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here