India U-19 A vs India U-19 B Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


IN-Y-A vs IN-Y-B: Both the home sides- India A and B have outplayed the other two sides – South Africa U19 and Afghanistan U19 in all three departments and have clinched the top two spots in the league standings. Both India A and India B have remained unbeaten and are sure shot starters for the final scheduled on Monday at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram.

The fifth game of Quadrangular One Day series 2019 will witness the table toppers India A and B squaring off against each other at St Xavier’s College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on Saturday morning. Both the sides have secured two wins each in the two games played so far against the other two participating nations- South Africa and Afghanistan. The clash is set to begin at 09:00 AM IST.

IN-Y-A vs IN-Y-B

India U-19 A vs India U-19 B  Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper: Dhruv Jurel

Batsmen: Nehal Wadhera (c), Shashwat Rawat, Priyansh Arya, Qamran Iqbal

All-rounder: Harsh Dubey, Yuvraj Chaudhary, Siddhesh Veer

Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Ishan Afridi, Akash Singh

IN-Y- B:

Wicketkeeper: Rahul Chandrol (c)

Batsmen: Sameer Rizvi, Tilak Varma, Arya Sethi, Karan Lal, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Varun Lavande

All-rounder: Prabhat Maurya

Bowlers: Sumit Juyal, Sushant Mishra, Prayas Barman

India U-19 A vs India U-19 B Squads:

India U-19-A:

Ravi Bishnoi, Harsh Dubey, Kartik Tyagi, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Yuvraj Chaudhary, Yatin Mangwani, Nehal Wadhera (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhang Hegde, Arjun Azad, Priyansh Arya, Shashwat Rawat, Siddhesh Veer, Ishan Afridi, Qamran Iqbal, Akash Singh

India U-19-B:

Prabhat Maurya, Rahul Chandrol(c), Sushant Mishra, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Sameer Rizvi , Tilak Varma, Varun Lavande, Arya Sethi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Nitish Reddy, Atharva Ankolekar, Karan Lal, Prayas Barman, Sumit Juyal, Shivam Sharma, Purnank Tyagi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here