India U-19 A vs India U-19 B Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


IN-Y-A vs IN-Y-B: So, India U19 A and India U19 B will lock horns in the final of Quadrangular U19 One Day Series 2019 on Monday morning at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram. Both the teams met previously in the dead rubber in which India B secured 3 wickets win while chasing an easy target of 130 runs.

Both the sides met each other in the fifth fixture of the series which was more of a dead rubber as both the teams already secured a spot in the finals on the back of two wins in two encounters. Having opted to bowl first after winning the toss, India B bowled out India A for a paltry 129 runs in 40.3 overs. Yashasvi Jaiswal (30 of 27) and Dhruv Jurel (40 of 60) were the top contributors with the bat while Shivam Sharma (3-15) was the pick of bowlers for India B.

IN-Y-A vs IN-Y-B

India U-19 A vs India U-19 B Team News:

  • A couple of changes are expected on both sides.
  • A few players were rested in the last game and both the sides are expected to feature with their full strength

India U-19 A vs India U-19 B Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper: Dhruv Jurel

Batsmen: Priyansh Arya, Nehal Wadhera (c), Shashwat Rawat, Qamran Iqbal

All-rounder: Yuvraj Chaudhary, Harsh Dubey, Siddhesh Veer

Bowlers: Ishan Afridi, Ravi Bishnoi, Akash Singh

IN-Y- B:

Wicketkeeper: Rahul Chandrol (c)

Batsmen: Karan Lal, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Sameer Rizvi, Tilak Varma, Arya Sethi, Varun Lavande

All-rounder: Prabhat Maurya

Bowlers: Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi, Sumit Juyal, Prayas Barman

India U-19 A vs India U-19 B Squads:

India U-19-A:

Arjun Azad, Qamran Iqbal, Priyansh Arya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuvraj Chaudhary, Harsh Dubey, Kartik Tyagi, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Yatin Mangwani, Nehal Wadhera (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhang Hegde,  Shashwat Rawat, Siddhesh Veer, Ishan Afridi, Akash Singh

India U-19-B:

Nitish Reddy, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Shivam Sharma, Prabhat Maurya, Rahul Chandrol(c), Prayas Barman, Sushant Mishra, Sameer Rizvi, Varun Lavande, Arya Sethi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Atharva Ankolekar, Karan Lal, Sumit Juyal, Tilak Varma, Purnank Tyagi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here