India vs South Africa Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


IND vs SA: After a comprehensive victory to kickstart the three-match Test series, Team India would be looking to secure the series as they take on South Africa in the second Test at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.

The hosts would be pleased with the all-round performance at Vizag. The new opening pair of Rohit Sharma and Mayank Agarwal put in their best performances while Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammad Shami troubled the visiting batsmen.


India vs South Africa Playing 11

IND Playing 11:

Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari/Kuldeep Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami

SA Playing 11:

Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Senuran Muthusamy, Keshav Maharaj, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada

India vs South Africa Squad

India Squad:
Virat Kohli (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill
South Africa Squad:
Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Theunis de Bruyn, Dane Piedt, Temba Bavuma, Senuran Muthusamy, Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen, Zubayr Hamza, Anrich Nortje


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here