India vs Australia Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


IND vs AUS: Australia’s 2-0 success in the Twenty 20 series surprised several cricket enthusiasts. What will beating India in the ODI format would attract? Australia are World Champions but are not a winning ODI team at the moment, while India are one of the best in the world if not the best

The key man, for India, is skipper Virat Kohli. The best batsmen in the world, averaging 50+ across formats, can bring down the wrath upon the best of bowling attacks. If he gets in the mood, there would be no stopping India. However, better if the Indian skipper gets a little help of Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav and Jasprit Bumrah to deal with the tourists.


India vs Australia Team News

  • MS Dhoni suffered an injury during the net session and is doubtful for the Hyderabad ODI
  • Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ambati Rayudu and Kedar Jadhav are back in the ODI squad
  • Alex Carey will keep the wickets for the visitors after missing out in T20I series
  • Shaun Marsh has joined the squad but is most likely to sit out in the firts ODI

India vs Australia PLAYING 11

AUS Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Alex Carey

Batsmen – Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, D Arcy Short, Ashton Turner/P Handscomb

All-rounder – G Maxwell, M Stoinis

Bowlers – Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorf, Adam Zampa

IND Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Rishabh Pant

Batsmen –  Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu

All-rounder – Kedar Jadhav, V Shankar (D: R Jadeja)

Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah, M Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Y Chahal/S Kaul

India vs Australia SQUADS


Aaron Finch(c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Alex Carey, Shaun Marsh, D Arcy Short, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Pat Cummins, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Usman Khawaja, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye

India –

Ambati Rayudu, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Jasprit Bumrah,  Ravindra Jadeja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here