India vs New Zealand Live Score Dream 11 predictions


IND vs NZ: The last time India visited here, it was a massacre for them as they could not win a single one-dayer from 5 attempts and lost the Test series as well. But this time around, with some confidence on their back, India would look to turn the tables around and put up a better show.

After creating history down-under, the caravan of Indian cricket will move around 4200 km to the land of Kiwis for an exciting tour which will include 5 ODIs followed by three T20Is. The Blackcaps, on the other hand, are in an awesome form as they have won last 5 ODI series at their home. They are brutal at their home with their latest victim being Sri Lanka who were taken down abruptly in Test by 0-1, ODIs by 3-0 and the lone T20I by 1-0.


 India vs New Zealand Team News

  • Vijay Shankar and Shubman Gill have been named in the Indian squad who have replaced Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul.
  • The Blackcaps have called Colin de Grandhomme and Tom Latham in the squad who missed out in the ODI series against Sri Lanka.
  • Jimmy Neesham who is suffering from a hamstring injury has sidelined him from this series. Mitchell Santner will fill in his boots.

 India vs New Zealand Playing 11

New Zealand’s Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Tom Latham

Batsmen – Ross Taylor, Kane Williamson(c), Henry Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro

All-rounders – Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme

Bowlers – Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi (Doubt: Lockie Fergusson)

India’s Playing 11

Wicket-keeper – MS Dhoni

Batsmen – Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav

All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja (Doubtful: Vijay Shankar)

Bowlers – Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal (Doubt: Kuldeep Yadav, )

 India vs New Zealand Squads

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (c), Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill, Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Ambati Rayudu, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Rohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand ODI squadKane Williamson (c), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Mitchell Santner, Martin Guptill, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here