India vs South Africa Live Score Team News Dream 11 predictions


IND vs SA: South Africa’s woes, who have already surrendered the series by 2-0, doesn’t look to end in the near future.  While they already suffered the loss of lead spinner Keshav Maharaj to an injury, the opening batsman Aiden Markram has also been ruled out of the Ranchi Test.

The visiting side is still not able to collect what’s missing out? Is it the batting? Is it bowling? Or is it the toss? Proteas skipper Faf Du Plessis has lost nine tosses in a row in the subcontinent and there are chances that he might not turn up at the toss tomorrow at Ranchi.


India vs South Africa Team News

  • The hosts might make a change in the bowling unit
  • With Umesh Yadav’s impressive performance at Pune Test, one of Ishant Sharma or Mohammad Shami might get some rest
  • Kuldeep Yadav is expected to fill in the gap. Also, his participation in the optional practice session concretes the chances
  • Rest no changes are expected in the side
  • Keshav Maharaj and Aiden Markram have been sidelined for South Africa
  • Zubayr Hamza and Heinrich Klaasen are the two reserve batsmen on the bench
  • Temba Bavuma might be pushed to the top of the order with one of Z Hamza and H Klassen fitting in the middle order
  • One of L Ngidi and A Nortze is expected to start

India vs South Africa Playing 11

IND Playing 11:

Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma/Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav

SA Playing 11:

Zubayr Hamza, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Senuran Muthusamy/Dane Piedt, Vernon Philander, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi/Anrich Nortje

India vs South Africa Squads


Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep YadavHanuma VihariRishabh PantShubman Gill

South Africa:

Aiden Markram, Kagiso Rabada, Vernon Philander, Dean Elgar, Faf du Plessis (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane PiedtLungi NgidiHeinrich KlaasenZubayr Hamza

Previous articlePokhara Paltan Women vs Chitwan Rhinos Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleSydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here