India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


INW-A vs BDW-A: There wasn’t much to showcase for the two teams in the first T20 as the rain had the last laugh in Chattogram. Now, the two teams will gear up for the second T20 which will be played at the same venue on October 12th at 01:30 PM IST.

Bangladesh Women A were all set to bat first before the rain halted the game and the match couldn’t even start. With the series shortened now, the


India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Team News

India Women A

  • The visitors have made no changes in the squad for the T20s.
  • S Meghana will open the innings along with Yastika Bhatia.
  • Tejal Hasabnis and skipper Devika Vaidya will follow the openers.

Bangladesh Women A

  • The hosts have made some changes in their squad for the T20s.
  • Rumana Ahmed and Nigar Sultana Joty are not available for the hosts as they head to Australia for WBBL.
  • Sharmin Akter Supta has been dropped as well from the squad.
  • The above-mentioned trio has been replaced by Mumta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trisna, and Sharmin Sultana.

India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Playing11

India Women A Playing 11-

N Parween, S Meghana, Ravi Kalpana, Simran Bahadur/Sushree Dibyadarshani, T Hasabnis, Y Bhatia, T Sarkar, Kshama Singh, Anjali Sarawani, M Dakshini, Devika Vaidya.

Bangladesh Women A Playing 11-

Fargana Haque Pinky, Sanjida Islam, Nahida Akter, Shaila Sharmin, Ritu Moni, Fahima Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Mursida Khatun, Nuzhat Tumpa, Mumtahena HasnatKhadiza Tul Kubra.

India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Squads

INW-A Squad
Devika Vaidya (c), Anjali Sarwani, Kshama Singh, R Kalpana, Yastika Bhatia, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, Nuzhat Parveen, Simran Dil Bahadur, Rashi Kanojia, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini, S Meghana, Tejal Hasabnis, Manali Dakshini.

BDW-A Squad
Saila Sharmin (c), Sharmin Sultana, Ritu Moni, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Fahima Khatun, Mumta Hena Hasnat, Puja Chakrabortty, Nuzhat Tumpa, Suraya Azmim, Fariha Islam Trisna, Khadiza-Tul Kubra, Sanjida Islam, Nahida Akter, Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary.

Previous articleBand-e-Amir Dragons vs Speen Ghar Tigers Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleBangladesh A vs Sri Lanka A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here