India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


INW-A vs BDW-A: Weather seriously has been a big disappointment in the T20 series and with one more game to play, the rain gods are not looking happy and they could pour down on Monday as well.

So, which team will have the last laugh on the completion of the series. Will it be India Women A or will it be Bangladesh Women A or the rain once again will play the spoilsport? We will get the answers tomorrow.


India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Team News

India Women A

  • There are no changes in India Women A squad for the T20s. They have stick with the squad selected for One-dayers.
  • S Meghana will open the innings along with Yastika Bhatia.
  • Tejal Hasabnis and skipper Devika Vaidya will follow the openers.
  • Kshama Singh and Anjali Sarawani will be the bowlers to rely upon.

Bangladesh Women A

  • The hosts have made some changes in their squad for the T20s.
  • Sharmin Akter Supta has been dropped, whereas, Rumana Ahmed and Nigar Sultana Jotyhave made their way to Australia for the Women’s Big Bash League.
  • The above-mentioned trio has been replaced by Mumta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trisna, and Sharmin Sultana.

India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Playing11 

India Women A Playing 11-
S Meghana, Ravi Kalpana, N Parween, Simran Bahadur/Sushree Dibyadarshani, T Hasabnis, Devika Vaidya, T Sarkar, Y Bhatia, Kshama Singh, Anjali Sarawani, M Dakshini.

Bangladesh Women A Playing 11-
Sanjida Islam, Khadiza Tul Kubra, Sobhana Mostary, Fargana Haque Pinky, Nahida Akter, Shaila Sharmin, Mumtahena Hasnat, Ritu Moni, Fahima Khatun, Mursida Khatun, Nuzhat Tumpa.

India Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Squads

INW-A Squad
Devika Vaidya (c), S Meghana, Anjali Sarwani, Nuzhat Parveen, Kshama Singh, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, R Kalpana, Yastika Bhatia, Tejal Hasabnis, Manali Dakshini, Simran Dil Bahadur, Rashi Kanojia, Minnu Mani, Sushree Dibyadarshini.

BDW-A Squad
Saila Sharmin (c), Sharmin Sultana, Murshida Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Mumta Hena Hasnat, Fariha Islam Trisna, Puja Chakrabortty, Sobhana Mostary, Nuzhat Tumpa, Suraya Azmim, Khadiza-Tul Kubra, Sanjida Islam, Nahida Akter.

Previous articleGujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleAmo Sharks vs Mis Ainak Knights Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here