India Women Red vs India Women Blue Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


INW-R vs INW-B: The Senior Womens Challenger Trophy 2019 or the Women’s List A tournament kick-starts tomorrow with the first clash scheduled between India Women Red and India Women Blue at Devineni Venkata Ramana Praneetha Ground, Mulapadu, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh. This is the ninth edition of the tournament in which three teams will be playing three games and a final in the round robin format. The final will be played on Sunday at the same venue.

In the tournament opener, India Blue will be locking horns with India Red to defend the title. India Blue clinched the Women’s Challenger Trophy 2018 by four runs win over India Red in August 2018 and with both the sides going head to head in the very first fixture, a cracker of a game is expected to take place. Led by Punam Raut, India Blue has Priya Punia – latest sensation and replacement for Veda Krishnamurthy in the New Zealand tour, Mansi Joshi and Aditi Sharma in their ranks while India red will be led by pacer Shikha Pandey and have Veda Krishnamurthy and Radha Yadav in their squad.


INW-R vs INW-B Playing 11:

INW-R Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper: R Kalpana

Batswomen: S Pandey, V Krishnamurthy, J Akhtar, N Anusha

All-rounder: C Lakshmi, Harleen Deol

Bowlers: Radha Yadav and Sikha Yadav

INW-B Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper: S Verma

Batswomen: Priya Punia, T Nigam, Punam Raut

All-rounder: Aditi Sharma, Tanushree Sarkar

Bowlers: Mansi Joshi, R Ekka

INW-R vs INW-B Squads:

India Women Red –Shikha Pandey(c), Komal Zanzad, Neeragattu Anusha, Vrushali Bhagat, Shivi Pandey, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jasia Akhtar, Challa Jhansi Lakshmi, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol, Ravi Kalpana, Shannti Kumari, Tarannumbanu Pathan

India Women Blue-Punam Raut(c), Priya Punia, Sushma Verma, Manali Dakshini, Tanusree Sarkar, Bharati Fulmali, Tamanna Nigam, Mansi Joshi, Reemalaxmi Ekka, TP Kanwer, Minnu Mani, Aditi Sharma, G Trisha


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here