India Women vs New Zealand Women Live Score Dream 11 predictions


NZ-W vs IN-W: Both the sides will now travel to Auckland for their next clash on Friday. With New Zealand ahead in the series by 1-0, India needs to win both the remaining games to seal series. Both the teams will lock horns in the second T20I at Eden Park, Auckland on Friday morning which will be followed with the final game at Seddon Park, Hamilton on February 10, Sunday.

In the second game, India might rope in experienced Mithali Raj in the middle order to get some stability. The lack of character and inability to soak pressure was clearly visible at the Wellington and the side would be looking to work on it. For the hosts, Bernadine Bezuidenhout gets ruled out of the series after fracturing her finger in the practice session.

NZ-W vs IN-W

India Women vs New Zealand Women Playing 11:

New Zealand –

Wicketkeeper: Katey Martin

Batswomen: Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Caitlin Gurrey, Frances Mackay

All-rounder: Amelia Kerr, Sophie Devine

Bowlers: Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu, Rosemary Mair

India –

Wicketkeeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Smriti Mandhana, Priya Punia/Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c)

All-rounder: Dayalan Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil

Bowlers: Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav

India Women vs New Zealand Women Squads:

New Zealand Women – Amy Satterthwaite(c), Rosemary Mair, Amelia Kerr, Hannah Rowe, Suzie Bates, Leigh Kasperek,  Hayley Jensen, Caitlin Gurrey, Frances Mackay, Katey Martin, Sophie Devine, Lea Tahuhu

India Women – Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Smriti Mandhana,  Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Priya Punia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here