India -Youth vs Kuwait Youth Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


IN-Y vs KUW-Y: Kuwait qualified from the Western region T20 Qualifier, whereas India is the favorites here with six title in their hand. Including a shared trophy with Pakistan in 2012 in Malaysia.

India first won this title in the inaugural edition in 1989 under the leadership of Ranjib Biswal, then it was not easy to stop India and won the trophies in 2003 (Ambati Rayudu), 2013-14 (Vijay Zol), 2016 (Abhishek Sharma), 2018 (Prab Simran Singh).


India -Youth vs Kuwait Youth Team News:

India Team News:

  • Dhruv Chand Jurel will lead the side and be behind the wickets.
  • Tilak Verma and Nehal Wadhera will open the inning for India.
  • Arjun Azad, Varun Lavande & Shashwat Rawa will be responsible in the middle order.
  • Dhruv Jurel & Karan Lal are best for the late hitting.
  • Spin attack will be handled by Karan Lal and Suved Parkar.
  • Sushant Mishra, Akash Singh, Purnank Tyagi, and Vidyadhar Patil are the pace option for India.

Kuwait Team News:

  • Kuwait will be led by Abdul Sadiq.
  • Abdul Sadiq and Hamoud Jandu will open the innings for Kuwait.
  • Meet Bhavsar, Gokul Kumar, and Govind Kumar are there to serve in the middle order.
  • Abdul Sadiq, Mohammad Saem and Hamoud Jandu are the reliable all-rounders for Kuwait.

India -Youth vs Kuwait Youth Playing11:

India Probable11:

Atharva Ankolekar, Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi, Vidhyadhar Patil, Pankaj Yadav, Tilak Verma, Dhruv Jurel, Nehal Wadhera, Shashwat Rawat, Arjun Azad, Karna Lal

Kuwait Probable11:

Usman Mohammad, Meet Bhavsar, Usman Mohammad, Aamir Ali, Akhil Sanjeev Nair, Abdul Rehman, Mohammad Saem, Abdul Sadiq, Hamoud Jandu, Gokul Kumar, Govind Kumar

India -Youth vs Kuwait Youth Squad:

India U19:

Dhruv Chand Jurel (Captain), Suved Parkar, Thakur Tilak Varma, Nehal Wadhera, Arjun Azad, Shashwat Rawat, Varun Lavande, Salil Arora, Karan Lal, Atharva Ankolekar, Pankaj Yadav, Akash Singh, Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi & Vidyadhar Patil

Kuwait U19:

Abdul Sadiq (Captain), Aamir Ali, Abdul Rehman, Abdullah Zaheer, Ahmed Majed, Akhil Sajeev Nair, Faez Qureshi, Gokul Sunil Kumar, Govind Sunil Kumar, Hamoud Jandu, Meet Bhavsar, Saem Mohammad, Umer Abdullah, Usman Mohammad & Zeeshan Jilani

Previous articleSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleAfghanishtan -Youth vs Pakistan Youth Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here