Intellectuals vs Sporting Alfas Live score Team News Dream11 Predictions


INT vs SPA: After facing two defeats on the opening day of European Cricket League T10, the Intellectuals will be squaring off against Sporting Alfas at the Sporting Alfas Cricket Club in Alicante.

Sporting Alfas are coming into this encounter with confidence boomed up. On the opening day of the competition, they defeated Pinatar pirates by 8 wickets in an almost one-sided affair. They will look to continue with their good run of form.


Intellectuals vs Sporting Alfas Team News

Sporting Alfas News

After a promising start to the competition, no changes in the eleven are expected to take place.

Eddie Ballard and skipper Faran Afzal will open the innings followed by Jack Perman, Christian Munoz and Simon Barter.

Among the bowlers, Kamran Muhamad, Kieran Perman and C Munoz will hold the key

Intellectuals News

After two losses in a row, some changes in the eleven are definitely on the cards.

Umair Akram and Ismail Baig will open the innings for Intellectuals.

Gordon Neve, Hafiz Abid, Ismail Baig, Sadeem Muhammad and Hassan Askari will be the other sure starters in the eleven.

Intellectuals vs Sporting Alfas Playing11

Sporting Alfas Playing 11- 
Antonio Brown, Christian Munoz, Eddie Ballard, Waqar Ashraf, Faran Afzal, Sam Lupson, Jack Perman, Simon Barter, Phill Panicil, Kieran Perman, Kamran Muhammad.

Intellectuals Playing 11- 
Usman Baig, Umair Akram, Ismail Baig, Hassan Askari, M Shahfique, Noman Ahmed, Gordon Neve, Hafiz Abid, Husnain Akram, Sadeem Muhammad, Sulman Ullah Ihsan.

Intellectuals vs Sporting Alfas Squads

SPA Squad
Faran Afzal (c), Kieran Perman, Kevin Laundon, Eddie Ballard, Abdul Wajid, Jack Perman, Jamshaid Ahmad, Simon Barter, Hamza Kayani, Amjad Hussain, Waqar Ashraf, Tyler Brown, Antonio Brown, Basharat Ali, Christian Munoz, Jamie Roper, Mark Perman, Ian Byrne, Sam Lupson.

INT Squad
Husnain Akram (c), Laurence McGarry, Noman Ahmad, Ismail Baig, Gordon Neve, Sulman Ullah Ihsan, Atle Barlaup, Hassan Askari, Nadeem Muhammad, Aslam Dogar, Joe Brown, A Dogar, Christopher Horne, Umair Akram, Usman Mirza, Hafiz Abid.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here