Iran vs Saudi Arabia Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


IRN vs SAU: From Group B it is time for match no 6 of ACC Western Region T20 which will be played between Iran and Saudi Arabia at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Saudi Arabia Cricket (Ministry Turf 2), Al Amarat in Oman.

Both teams are coming into this contest on the back of a defeat in their respective previous fixture. It wasn’t a pleasant start for both the teams in the first game, hence, they will look to put their all in this fixture.


Iran vs Saudi Arabia Team News

Saudi Arabia News

Some changes in the eleven are definitely expected after a loss in their previous game.

Sajid Cheema and Abdul Waheed will be opening the innings followed by Faisal Khan and Muhammad Naeem.

K Zafar or Ibrar-ul-Haq might come into the eleven could come in for S Purat. Among the bowers, Usman Ali and skipper Shoaib Ali will be the sure-shot bowlers to start.

Iran News

Changes in both facets are expected for Iran as well after a losing start.

The likes of Emran Shahbakhsh, Dad Khoda, Y Raeisi, Arshad Mazarzei, Hamid Hashemi and Masood Jayezh will definitely start among others.

Iran vs Saudi Arabia playing11

Saudi Arabia Playing 11
Faisal Khan, Shamsudheen Purat/Sajid Cheema, Muhammad Naeem, Sajid Cheema, Shoaib Ali, Abdul Wahid, Sarfraz Butt, Abdul Waheed, Usman Ali, Adil Butt, Imran Yousuf

Iran Playing 11
Arshad Mazarzei, Dad Khoda, Navid Abdollahpour, Naiem Bameri/Mehran Dorri, Yousef Raeisi, Navid Balouch, Masood Jayezeh, Emran Shahbakhsh, Hamid Hashemi, Nader Zahadiafzal, Ali Mohammadipour/Mehran Siasar.

Iran vs Saudi Arabia Squads

IRN Squad
Arshad Mazarzei (c), Mehran Dorri, Navid Balouch, Nader Zahaeid Afzal, Navid Abdollahpour, Emran Shahbaksh, Adle Kolasangiani, Dad Khoda Dahani, Mohammad Yousef Sadzehisarhou, Masood Jayezeh, Hamid Hashemi, Naeim Bameri, Ali Muhammadipour, Mehran Siasar

SAU Squad
Shoaib Ali (c), Khawar Zafar, Syed Ali Abbas, Abdul Waheed, Adil Butt, Ibrar ul Haq, Sajid Cheema, Sarfraz Butt, Muhammad Naeem, Abdul Wahid, Faisal Khan, Imran Yousuf, Shamsudheen Purat, Usman Ali


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here