Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


ISL vs QUE: Islamabad United will next face Quetta Gladiators in the top of the table clash in ongoing Pakistan Super League on Thursday. Islamabad United started the campaign on the wrong foot as they lost their opening game against the defending champions Quetta Gladiators by 3 wickets. However, the bounced back to win the next 2 games against Multan Sultans and Karachi Kings by 8 wickets and 1 wicket respectively.
The Gladiators, on the other hand, defeated the United in the first game by 3 wickets but lost their next game to Peshawar Zalmi by 6 wickets. The defending champions returned to the winning ways by defeating Karachi Kings by 5 wickets in their last game.


Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Team News

Islamabad United Team News:

  • Rumman Raees is expected to replace Hussain Talat in the playing 11 after the latter failed to perform in the last game.
  • The rest of the playing 11 is expected to remain the same.

Quetta Gladiators Team News:

  • Ben Cutting has been sitting out for the last 2 games. He could make his return to the playing 11.
  • Anwar Ali could be forced to sit out on the bench in such a case.
  • No other changes are expected from the Gladiators side.

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Playing11

ISL Playing 11-

Luke Ronchi (WK), Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat/Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Shadab Khan (C), Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Musa, and Ahmed Safi Abdullah.

QUE Playing 11

Shane Watson, Sarfaraz Ahmed (C & WK), Anwar Ali/Ben Cutting, Sohail Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Jason Roy, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, and Azam Khan.

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Squads

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), Shane Watson, Keemo Paul, Aatish Ali, Zahid Mehmood, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Sohail Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Azam Khan, Ahsan Ali, Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Anwar Ali, and Khurram Manzoor.

Islamabad United Squad

Luke Ronchi, Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Zafar Gohar, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Philip Salt, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan (C), Saif Badar, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Musa, Rizwan Hussain, Akif Javed, and Ahmed Safi Abdullah.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here