Jammu and Kashmir vs Andhra Syed Live Score Dream 11 predictions


AND vs JAM : Jammu and Kashmir would look to lift themselves up the Group A points table when they meet Andhra in a Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 tie on Monday. Jammu got off to an excellent start in the tournament, recording a comprehensive 9 wicket win over Nagaland.

After a positive start, J & K failed to kick on and lost the next two games against Jharkhand and Delhi. The morale of the side would be low after consecutive losses but they must look ahead and make the most of the remainder of fixtures to bolster their chances of advancing further.


Jammu & Kashmir vs Andhra Squads

Jammu & Kashmir Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad: Abdul Samad, Jatin Wadhwan, Shubham Khajuria, Manzoor Dar, Parvez Rasool (c), Irfan Pathan, Shubham Pundir, Suryansh Raina (wk), Rasikh Salam, Waseem Raza, Mujtaba Yousuf, Umar Nazir Mir, Adil Reshi, Bandeep Singh, Ram Dayal, Owais Amin Shah and Sharur Dar.

Andhra Pradesh Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad: Hanuma Vihari (c), Bandaru Ayyappa, Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat (wk), Ricky Bhui, Ashwin Hebbar, KV Sasikanth, Girinath Reddy, SK Ismail, Dasari Swaroop, Shoaib Md Khan, Pranith Manyala, Yarra Prithviraj, Harishankar Reddy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja and Karn Sharma.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here