Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


KAR vs MUL: Karachi Kings will face Multan Sultans in the next game of the Pakistan Super League 2020 on Friday. Multan Sultans are having a great time in the competition so far as they are currently sitting at the top of the league standings. The Sultans from Multan have won 4 games and lost only 1 from their 5 games. Karachi Kings, on the other hand, have won 3 and lost 2 of their 5 games. The Sultans defeated the Kings by 52 runs when these 2 sides met earlier in the competition. The Sultans would be eager to complete the double over their opponents this season. The Karachi-based franchise, meanwhile, will try to avenge their loss and also they have an opportunity to reach the 2nd place in the points table with a win on Friday.


Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Team News

Multan Sultans Team News:

  • Shahid Afridi could return to the playing 11 in this game.
  • Bilawal Bhatti could have to sit out on the bench in such a case.
  • The rest of the playing 11 is expected to remain the same.

Karachi Kings Team News:

  • Arshad Iqbal could replace Umer Khan in this game.
  • No other changes are expected from the Karachi-based outfit.

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Playing11

MUL Playing 11

Zeeshan Ashraf (WK), James Vince, Shan Masood (C), Rilee Rossouw, Moeen Ali, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Bilawal Bhatti/Shahid Afridi, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, and Mohammad Ilyas.

KAR Playing 11

Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton (WK), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim (C), Chris Jordan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, and Umer Khan/Arshad Iqbal.

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Squads

Karachi Kings Squad

Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usama Mir, Ali Khan, Umer Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Awais Zia, Babar Azam, Umaid Asif, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Chadwick Walton, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Imad Wasim (C), and Arshad Iqbal.

Multan Sultans Squad

Shan Masood (C), James Vince, Rilee Rossouw, Moeen Ali, Sohail Tanvir,Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Rohail Nazir, Usman Qadir, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, and Wayne Madsen.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here