Karnataka vs Baroda Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


KAR vs BRD: The M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru will be hosting the next fixture of Elite Group A and B, Round 9, which will be played between the hosts Karnataka and Baroda. This is the last qualification hurdle for Karnataka.

Talking about the current standings of the two teams on the points table as of now, Karnataka 3 wins and 4 draws from 7 matches are placed 5th on, whereas, Baroda having secured 2 wins, lost four and one draws are placed 13th.


Karnataka vs Baroda Team News

Baroda News

They are coming into this encounter after facing a defeat at the hands of Tamil Nadu.

 Kedar Devdhar and Ahmandoor Pathan will open the innings followed by Vishnu Solanki, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan.

Among the bowlers, the onus would be on Krunal Pandya, Atit Sheth and Babashafi Pathan will hold the key.

Karnataka News

The team management has announced a 15-man squad for this fixture.

Ravikumar Samarth and Devdutt Padikkal will open the innings for Karnataka followed by Rohan Kadam, Karun Nair, K Siddharth.

Shreyas Gopal and Krishnappa Gowtham will be the spin options in the side, whereas, Ronit More and veteran Abhimanyu Mithun will be the seamers to rely upon.

Karnataka vs Baroda Playing11

Baroda Playing 11
Vishnu Solanki, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Kedar Devdhar, Anureet Singh, Atit Sheth, Babashafi Pathan, Ahmadnoor Pathan, Swapnil Singh, Viraj Bhosale, Krunal Pandya

Karnataka Playing 11
Abhimanyu Mithun, Ronit More, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karun Nair, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Gopal, Pravin Dubey, Srinivas Sharath, Devdutt Padikkal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Prasidh Krishna

Karnataka vs Baroda Squads

KAR Squad
Karun Nair (c), Ravikumar Samarth, Devdutt Padikkal, Dega Nischal, Pavan Deshpande, Sharath Srinivas, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhimanyu Mithun, K Siddharth, Prasidh Krishna, Pravin Dubey, V Koushik, Ronit More, BR Sharath.

BRD Squad
Krunal Pandya (c), Yusuf Pathan, Anureet Singh, Lukman Meriwala, Sukirt Pandey, Swapnil Singh, Soaeb Tai, Dhruv Patel, Kedar Devdhar, Vishnu Solanki, Deepak Hooda, Atit Sheth, Babashafi Pathan, Ahmadnoor Pathan, Viraj Bhosale, Bhargav Bhatt, Aditya Waghmode, Soyeb Sopariya, Abhimanyu Rajput.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here