Karnataka vs Bengal Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


KAR vs BEN: After securing wins in the opening fixtures, Karnataka and Bengal will lock horns in a quest to carry forward their momentum. Karnataka clinched 15 runs win over Assam while Bengal registered a thumping win of 159 runs over Mizoram in their opening fixture. Both the side will now lock horns at DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack tomorrow noon.

Both the sides are placed in Group D and have started their campaign with a win in the opening fixture. While Karnataka locked horns with Assam at DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack in the morning and secured 15 runs win after successfully defending 169/6 runs total on the board, Bengal registered a massive 159 runs win over Mizoram after bowling them out for mere 62 runs in response to a huge total of 221/4.


Karnataka vs Bengal Team News:

  • Karnataka’s explosive opener Mayank Agarwal missed the opening encounter due to the neck injury
  • He is expected to feature against Bengal

Karnataka vs Bengal  Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Sharath BR

Batsmen- Manish Pandey (c), Karun Nair, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder- Vinay Kumar

Bowlers- Abhimanyu Mithun, Jagadeesha Suchith, Prasidh Krishna, KC Cariappa, Manoj S Bhandage


Wicketkeeper- Wriddhiman Saha

Batsmen- Manoj Tiwary (c), Shreevats Goswami, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vivek Singh, Ritwik Chowdhury


Bowlers- Sayan Ghosh, Ashok Dinda, Kanishk Seth, Prayas Barman, Pradipta Pramanik

Karnataka vs Bengal Squads:


Karun Nair, Vinay Kumar, Sharath BR (wk), Manish Pandey (c), Manoj S Bhandage, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Gopal, KC Cariappa, Jagadeesha Suchith, Rohan Kadam, V Koushik, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Luvnith Sisodia


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ritwik Chowdhury, Pradipta Pramanik, Manoj Tiwary (c), Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Writtick Chatterjee, Sayan Ghosh, Kanishk Seth, Ishan Porel, Dwaipayan Bhattacharjee, Prayas Barman, Vivek Singh, Shahbaz Ahmed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here