Karnataka vs Haryana Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


KAR vs HAR: Group D table-toppers Karnataka will face off Haryana in their final-round fixture of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy tomorrow at DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack. With six wins in as many games, Karnataka has remained unbeaten so far in the tournament and would be hoping to secure another win and continue their winning streak.

Haryana is placed third in the ladder with 16 points coming off from four wins and two defeats in six encounters. They registered 7 wickets win over Assam in a match reduced to 15 overs per side and would be desperate to fancy their chances to the next round after managing to finish at the second spot. They share 16 points with the second-placed Bengal and are lagging behind in the net run rate. A win with great margins can help them overcome the net run rate difference and help in them advancing to the next round.


Karnataka vs Haryana Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Sharath BR

Batsmen- Manish Pandey (c), Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder- Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar

Bowlers- Abhimanyu Mithun, Jagadeesha Suchith, KC Cariappa, V Koushik


Wicketkeeper- Nitin Saini

Batsmen- Himanshu Rana, Pramod Chandila, Guntashveer Singh

All-rounder-  Sumit Kumar, Rahul Tewatia, Yashu Sharma

Bowlers- Amit Mishra (c), Ashish Hooda, Jayant Yadav, Arun Chaprana

Karnataka vs Haryana Squads:


Karun Nair, Vinay Kumar, Sharath BR (wk), Manish Pandey (c), Manoj S Bhandage, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Gopal, KC Cariappa, Jagadeesha Suchith, Rohan Kadam, V Koushik, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Luvnith Sisodia


Pramod Chandila, Mandeep Borah, Amit Mishra, Ajit Chahal, Nitin Saini, Jayant Yadav, Ashish Hooda, Rahul Tewatia, Deepak Punia, Himanshu Rana, Sumit Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Guntashveer Singh, Arun Chaprana, Treyaksh Bali, Tinu Kundu, Ankit Kumar, Kapil Hooda, Sumit Kumar, Yashu Sharma


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here