Karnataka vs Saurashtra Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


KAR vs SAU: Karnataka who are on a three-match winning streak are currently at the numero uno position on the points table with 5 wins from 6 matches.

Meanwhile, Saurashtra are playing a different ball game altogether as they are struggling to get going having won only 2 out of 6 games. They will be looking to mark their return on the winning ways before things get too much strangled for them.


Karnataka vs Saurashtra Team News


  • Karnataka are on a winning run and deservingly sitting at the top of the points table.
  • Even without the services of Jagdeesha Suchith, they have managed to win fixtures quite convincingly.
  • Devdutt Padikkal and Lokesh Rahul will be opening the innings followed by Karun Nair and Manish Pande
  • No changes in their eleven are likely to happen.


  • As far as Saurashtra are concerned, they need to go for some changes in their eleven.
  • Samarth Vyas who has managed only 4 runs from his last two games could get replaced by wicket-keeper batsman Harvik Desai.
  • In the bowling department, Kamlesh Makvana could make way for Hardik Rathod.

Karnataka vs Saurashtra Playing11 

Karnataka Playing 11-
BR Sharath, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Devdutt Padikkal, Ronit More, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shreyas Gopal, Rohan Kadam, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnappa Gowtham.

Saurashtra Playing 11-
Chirag Jani, Kamlesh Makvana/Hardik Rathod, Sheldon Jackson, Agnivesh Ayachi, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Aarpit Vasavada, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Himalaya Barad, Jaydev Unadkat, Samarth Vyas/Harvik Desai, Prerak Mankad

Karnataka vs Saurashtra Squads

KAR Squad
Manish Pandey (c), Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Lokesh Rahul, Ronit More, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Abhishek Reddy, Shreyas Gopal, Sharath BR (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Praveen Dubey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Karun Nair, V Koushik, Devdutt Padikkal, Srinivas Sharath, Rohan Kadam, Prasidh Krishna

SAU Squad
Jaydev Unadkat (c), Sheldon Jackson (wk), Aarpit Vasavada, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Hardik Rathod, Samarth Vyas, Kushang Patel, Prerak Mankad, Rajdeep Darbar, Chirag Jani, Agnivesh Ayachi, Kamlesh Makvana, Jay Chauhan, Harvik Desai,Himalaya Barad, Vishvaraj Jadeja.

Previous articleJersey vs Qatar Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articlePunjab vs Uttar Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here