Karnataka vs Uttar Pradesh Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


KAR vs UP: After facing off Mumbai in their first Super League fixture, Karnataka now braces up to take on their next challenge. They will face off Uttar Pradesh at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore in their second fixture tomorrow afternoon. The match will begin at 01:30 PM IST.

Uttar Pradesh finished at the top of Group E with 22 points coming off five wins, one loss and one defeat in seven encounters. While this will be the first game for Uttar Pradesh in Super League stage, Karnataka will be eyeing a win to fancy their chances for the next round. The Super League Group A and Group B winners will lock horns at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore on March 14, Thursday for the title win.


Karnataka vs Uttar Pradesh Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Sharath BR

Batsmen- Manish Pandey (c), Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder- Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar

Bowlers- Jagadeesha Suchith, V Koushik, Prasidh Krishna, Manoj S Bhandage (Abhimanyu Mithun, KC Cariappa)

Uttar Pradesh-

Wicketkeeper-Aryan Juyal

Batsmen- Samarth Singh, Priyam Garg, Rinku Singh,Shubham Chaubey,

All-rounder-   Saurabh Kumar, Akshdeep Nath(c)

Bowlers- Ankit Chaudhary, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra

Karnataka vs Uttar Pradesh Squads:


Rohan Kadam, Vinay Kumar, Manoj S Bhandage, Manish Pandey (c), Karun Nair, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Gopal, KC Cariappa, Jagadeesha Suchith, V Koushik, Sharath BR (wk), Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Luvnith Sisodia

Uttar Pradesh-

Upendra Yadav (wk), Suresh Raina, Akshdeep Nath (c), Ankit Rajpoot, Shubham Chaubey, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Zeeshan Ansari, Priyam Garg, Shiva Singh, Aryan Juyal, Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra, Yash Dayal, Nalin Mishra, Bobby Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, Ankit Chaudhary

Previous articleShanghai SIPG vs Jiangsu Suning Chinese Super League Live
Next articleNEROCA FC vs Real Kashmir Indian I-League Live


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here