Karnataka vs Vidarbha Live Score Dream 11 Predicitions


KAR vs VID: Super League Group B table-toppers, Karnataka and Vidarbha will be seen locking horns with each other at Emerald High School Ground, Indore on Tuesday noon in the next Group B Fixture in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019. Karnataka is undefeated so far in the tournament and would be hoping to continue their streak to clinch a spot in the final. Vidarbha, on the opposite, faced 6 wickets defeat in their last encounter against Mumbai and needs to win the clash with great margins to stay alive in the tournament. The clash is set to begin at 01:30 PM IST tomorrow noon.

Placed just below Karnataka in the Super League Group B, Vidarbha faced 6 wickets defeats against Mumbai after failing to defend 137 runs on the board. In three Super League encounters, Vidarbha has managed two wins and one defeat and now needs to win the final fixture against Karnataka with a great margin to secure a place in the finals
Karnataka vs Vidarbha Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Sharath BR

Batsmen- Manish Pandey (c), Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder- Shreyas Gopal, Vinay kumar

Bowlers- Abhimanyu Mithun, Jagadeesha Suchith, KC Cariappa, V Koushik


Wicketkeeper- Jitesh Sharma

Batsmen- Ganesh Satish (c), Apoorv Wankhade, Rushabh Rathod

All-rounder- Akshay Karnewar, Ravi Jangid, Atharwa Taide

Bowlers- Umesh Yadav, Akshay Wakhare, Yash Thakur, Shrikant Wagh

Karnataka vs Vidarbha Squads:


Abhimanyu Mithun, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, KC Cariappa, Karun Nair, Vinay Kumar, Sharath BR (wk), Manish Pandey (c), Manoj S Bhandage, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Rohan Kadam, V Koushik, Prasidh Krishna, Luvnith Sisodia


Rushabh Rathod, Umesh Yadav, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shrikant Wagh, Faiz Fazal (c), Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Ravi Jangid, Shalabh Shrivastava, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Darshan Nalkande, Atharwa Taide


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here