Kathmandu Goldens vs Mahendranagar United Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


KTG vs MHU: Nepal’s Dhangadhi Premier League 2019 kicked off on Monday with the tournament opener played between Kathmandu Goldens and Dhangadhi Stars. Having opted to field first, Kathmandu Goldens invited Dhangadi Stars to set a target. Dhangadhi Stars faced major blows as both the openers returned back to dugout within two overs and Stars were 2-6 at one time. Stars, however, got a lift with  A Shrestha’s timely fifty and S Rajali’s crucial knock of 28 runs in 35 balls. At the end of 20 overs, Stars posted 132 runs on the board.

In the second encounter on Monday, Mahendranagar United locked horns with Rupandehi Challengers to face 2 runs defeat. Having opted to bat first, Challengers managed a paltry 111 runs in the allotted overs. S Lohani was the pick of bowlers for United, finishing at 3-19. Coming to chase, Mahendranagar United started slow and collapsed at 109 runs at the loss of eight wickets in the allotted overs, falling short by 2 runs. Challengers won the match by 2 runs!


Kathmandu Goldens vs Mahendranagar United Playing 11:

Kathmandu Goldens-

Wicketkeeper: Anil Kumar Sah

Batsmen: Sonu Tamang, Avinav Yadav, Gyanendra Malla (c)

All-rounder: Y Singh Karki, Gaurav Tomar, A Dabas

Bowlers: Bikram Kumar, Rashid Khan, Lalit Rajbanshi

Mahendranagar United-

Wicketkeeper: Dilip Nath

Batsmen: Sharad Vesawkar (c), Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheikh

All-rounder: Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, S Alam, Avinash Bohara (Doubt: Kushal Malla)

Kathmandu Goldens vs Mahendranagar United Squads:

Kathmandu Goldens-

Ankit Dabas, Nandan Yadav, Rasid Khan, Avinav Yadav, Sudhir Chaudhary, Anil Kumar Sah, Bikram Thagunna, Gaurav Tomar, Mahboob Alam, Gyanendra Malla, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sonu Tamang, Surya Tamang, Bikram Kumar Bhusal, Yogendra Karki

Mahendranagar United-

Amar Singh Routela, Dilip Nath, Avinash Bohara, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sagar Dhakal, Siddhant Lohani, Deependra Chand, Md. Arif Sheikh, Mohammad Naveed, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Kushal Malla, Sushil Khadka


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here