Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC Football Dream11 Prediction


KBFC vs ODS : In Indian Super League 2019-2020, Kerala Blasters FC is in the eighth position with 3 points in their account. In the total of 3 matches played, they have managed to win only one, which is against Mumbai City FC. KBFC has played their last match with Hyderabad, in which the latter won the game by scoring 2 goals, while the former scored only one. The one win for KBFC came in their first game of the tournament. KBFC failed to capitalize on their initial win in this tournament.

Being at the sixth position in the League table, Odisha FC has 3 points in their name. In the total of three matches played, they have won 1 game and lost the other two. For the previous game, ODC was matched up with Mumbai City FC. In that game, ODC won the game by scoring 4 goals, while the opponent scored only the half of it. Both KBFC and ODC have the same statistics in the table with 3 points. Both the teams will give their utmost to move forward in the League table.


Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC Team News

  • Key players of KBFC are Bartholomew Ogbeche, Rahul Kannoly.
  • Bartholomew Ogbeche is a forward player, who has scored 2 goals in 3 matches.
  • Rahul Kannoly is a midfielder, who has scored 1 goal in 2 matches played in total.



  • Key players of OFC are Aridane, Xisco Hernandez and Jerry.
  • Aridane is a forward player of the team, who has scored 3 goals in 3 matches played.
  • Xisco Hernandez is a midfielder of the team, who has scored 2 goals in 3 matches played.
  • Jerry is also a midfielder of the team, who has scored 1 goal in 3 matches played

Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC – Team Squad

Kerala Blasters FC:

Bilal Khan, Rehnesh Paramba, Shibin Kunniyil, Mohammad Rakip, Jairo Rodrigues, Raju Gaikwad, Jessel Carneiro, Sandesh Jhingan, Pritam Singh, Abdul Hakku Nediyodath, Raphael Messi Bouli, Lalruatthara, Gianni Zuiverloon, Mario Arques, Moustapha Gning, Seityasen Singh, Darren Caldeira, Rahul Kannoly, Sahal Abdul Samad, Mohammed Rafi, Sergio Cidoncha, Jeakson Thounaojam, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Halicharan Narzary, Samuel Lalmuanpuia

Odisha FC:

Diawandou Diagne, Dorronsoro, Ankit Bhuyan, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Sajid Dhot, Narayan Das, Carlos Delgado, Rana Gharami, Lalchhuan Mawia, Amit Tudu, Vanlalbiaa Chhangte, Gaurav Bora, Bikramjit Singh, Marcos Tebar, Xisco Hernandez, Martín Pérez Guedes, Vinit Rai, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Nandhakumar Sekar, Lalhrezuala Sailung, Aridane, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Shubham Sarangi, Romeo Fernandes, Seiminmang Manchong

Previous articleWhy these 5 cannabis companies are on investor’s radar
Next articleAkhmat Grozny vs Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast Football Dream11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here