Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder Live Score Team News Dream 11Predictiz


KHT vs SYL: The Tigers will be playing their third match of the tournament when they face Sylhet Thunder at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram.
The Tigers currently are in a happy space as they have managed three wins out of three and placed second on the points table. Meanwhile, the Sylhet Thunder are still seeking their first win of the season. Having lost four in a row, they are currently sitting sixth on the points table.


Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder Team News

Sylhet Thunder News

  • Having lost four in a row, the Thunder are in a desperate need of a win. They will definitely look for changes in their eleven.
  • Nazmul Hossain Milon was dropped from the last game. He is expected to remain sidelined again. Nayeem Hasan might make way for Monir Hossain. No other changes are expected to take place.

Khulna Tigers News

  • From three matches, they have beenunchanged and the same can be expected for this game as well.
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto and Afghan’s wicket-keeper batsman Rahmanullah Gurbaz will open the innings. The big guns in Rilee Rossouw and Mushfiqur Rahim will follow up.
  • The likes of Robbie Frylinck, Shahidul Islam, Mohammad Amir and Mehidy Hasan will be the bowlers to rely upon.

Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder Playing11

Sylhet Thunder Playing 11
Nayeem Hasan/Monir Hossain, Ebadot Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Delwar Hossain, Andre Fletcher, Krishmar Santokie, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rony Talukdar, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun

Khulna Tigers Playing 11
Aminul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Robbie Frylinck, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Amir, Mehidy Hasan.

Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder Squads

KHT Squad
Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Saif Hassan, Shafiul Islam, Tanvir Islam, Aliss Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Rilee Rossouw, Shahidul Islam, Robbie Frylinck, Aminul Islam, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Amir, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Najibullah Zadran, Wanindu Hasaranga.

SYL Squad
Mosaddek Hossain (c), Shafiqullah Shafiq, Jeevan Mendis, Nayeem Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Sherfane Rutherford, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krishmar Santokie, Rony Talukdar, Ruyel Miah, Monir Hossain, Johnson Charles, Nazmul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Ebadot Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Delwar Hossain.

Previous articleSydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articlePerth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here