Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


KT vs RNR: Khulna Titans and Rangpur Riders square off in a BPL T20 tie at Shere Bangla National Stadium on Tuesday. The Titans have struggled right from the start of this edition’s Bangladesh Premier League and have collected a solitary win so far in the competition. With five more league stage to go, Khulna Titans must turnaround or else they would be the first team to crash out of the competition.

The defending champions, Rangpur Riders have not delivered despite some of the cricketing heavyweights in the ranks. After seven round of games, they have won three games in the competition and are occupying the fourth position on the points table.


KT vs RNR Squads

Khulna Titans squad: Mahmudullah (c), Ariful Haque, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin, David Wiese, Subashis Roy, Shariful Islam, Jahurul Islam, Dawid Malan, Junaid Khan, Yasir Shah, Carlos Brathwaite, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Zahir Khan, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Tanvir Islam, Sherfane Rutherford, Lasith Malinga, Brendan Taylor (wk), Junaid Siddique and Paul Stirling.

Rangpur Riders T20 squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), AB de Villiers, Farhad Reza, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Chris Gayle, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Nazmul Islam, Nahidul Islam, Sean Williams, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mehedi Maruf, Fardeen Hasan, Ravi Bopara and Benny Howell.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here