Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


KHP vs Sop: Haris Sohail led- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will face Shan Massod led- Southern Punjab in the 6th match of the National T20 Cup 2019. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa are coming to the match after registering an enterprising win over Balochistan in their last game. Southern Punjab, on the other hand, lost their opening fixture against Northern Pakistan.

While Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will try to register back to back wins to keep the momentum going, Southern Punjab will look to open their account in the points table with a win.

KHP vs Sop

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab Team News:

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Team News:

  • There are no injury concerns for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in this game.
  • They are expected to field the same playing 11 as the bowlers and the batsmen all performed equally well in the last game.

Southern Punjab Team News:

  • Mohammad Abbas is out injured, and he will go through a fitness test before the match.
  • Shoaib Malik didn’t take part in the last game as he was traveling after the conclusion of CPL 2019.
  • There are no updates on his availability yet.
  • Mohammad Hafeez also opted out of the last game for the reasons unknown. He might feature in today’s game.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab Playing 11 :

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Playing 11:

Sahibzada Farhan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, M Rizwan (C & WK), Adil Amin, Mohammad Mohsin, Khushdil Shah, Zohaib Khan, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, Usman Shinwari.

Southern Punjab Playing 11:

Shan Masood (C), Umer Siddique (WK), Sami Aslam/Mohammad Hafeez, Saif Badar, Agha Salman, Sohaib Maqsood, Amir Yamin, Mohammad Irfan, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Zahid Mahmood.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab Squads:

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad:

M Rizwan (C & WK), Usman Shinwari, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Faran, Junaid Khan, Iftikar Ahmed, Adil Amin, Musaddiq Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Isral Ullah, Umer Khan, Mohammad Mohsin, Zohaib Khan, M Ilyas, Imran Khan Junior, and Irfanullah Shah.

Southern Punjab Squad:

Shan Masood (c), Shoaib Malik, M Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Wahab Riaz, Amir Yamin, Irfan Snr, Bilawal Bhatti, Rahat Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Umaid Asif, Umar Siddique, Saif Badar, M Abbas, M Irfan Jnr (LLS), M Abbas and Zahid Mahmood.

Previous articleFinland vs Armenia Dream11 Prediction
Next articleSendFox Review: Lifetime Appsumo Deal For $49.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here